Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
EU Cookie Bar

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    30% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1678 reviews

Antipolis brand

Location France

J’aimerais remercier Maria pour le service, elle m’a été d’une grande aide, très gentille et très professionnelle.
Et l’application en elle même est très pratique et très bien faite.

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez nos services ! Vos éloges dans votre avis 5 étoiles sont très appréciés ! 😊 Merci, Kévin

Swedishpreppers

Location Sweden

Mary from booster apps was awesome. I really recommend it because you can trust in their fast service

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Best wishes, Kevin

Shopullus

Location Switzerland

Awsome app, cant recommend it enough, gets the job done, and Pat from the customer support was amazing, did everything and more!

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 We are always here for you anytime you need us. Cheers, Kevin

PROGLOVES

Location France

L'application fonctionne bien et le support est agréable et rapide. J'aia obtenu le statut VIP gratuitement. Merci particulièrement à Alex

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez notre application et nos services ! Merci beaucoup pour les commentaires positifs et la critique! 🌟 Meilleurs voeux, Kévin

anders.schott13

Location Denmark

meget nem at bruge, og overskueligt med en god vejledning. også meget god kunde service der svare meget hurtigt!

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Vi sætter virkelig pris på den 5-stjernede anmeldelse! 🌟 Disse anmeldelser gør vores dag her. Tak, Kevin

Nouvique.co.uk

Location United Kingdom

Thank you Aroll for the quick and great service! The app is easy to use, straightforward and is helpful

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are here for you anytime. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

Be Amazing

Location Denmark

Jeg har brugt denne app til at få en cookie bar på min hjemmeside, som er lovpligtigt, så den er vigtig at have med. Jon! var meget behjælpsom og svarede hurtigt og opgraderede mig plus at henvise til en side der kunne hjælpe med endnu flere salg!

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Du er sej! Vi sætter pris på, at du tog dig tid til at give positiv feedback og for den 5-stjernede anmeldelse! ❤️ Hvis der er andet vi kan hjælpe dig med, så lad os det vide når som helst. Vores team vil med glæde hjælpe dig. 🙂 Tak, Kevin

Action Markt

Location Germany

I am just new to this business and the app is very simple to use. I had some questions and I had a really good & quick support from Lance. Thank you again for your help!!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

We love helping new businesses and genuinely appreciate you choosing our app! 🚀 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Candles and Lovers

Location France

tres bon service d'aide et de chatting, Disponibilté H24 super service. Application au top gratuite et intéressante

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Merveilleux! Merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles et votre avis 5 étoiles! 🎉 Nous sommes là pour vous chaque fois que vous avez besoin de nous ! Meilleurs voeux, Kévin

nobrand

Location Brazil

Very nice and easy to use. Tech Support fast and friendly ;-) A perfect fit to our website. A 6 stars app.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review and, we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 167 168
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 167 168