Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
2981 reviews
52 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
52 reviews
May 12, 2019

ich bin neu hier,ich starte neu mein online shop.
ich kann noch keine bewertung abgeben.
vielen dank

MS-Store
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 15, 2019

Não esta querendo traduzir, para celular aparece muito grande, dificultando a visualização da pagina de vendas

Atual Smart
Brazil
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 15, 2019

it falls off the home page a bit too often, which is just a tad annoying. Why do I need to leave a longer review - get this fixed

Saint Iris Adriatica
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 8, 2019

I don't see the Cookie Bar on the website. I am in the EU and it is at 66%? Fill up Fill up Fill up Fill up

Art Definition
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 23, 2019

buena ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

urbansummer
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 23, 2019

Aún no lo se del todo, la estoy empezando a utiizar y espero que vaya bien. Si decir que rellenar este folmulario no resulta nada cómodo

Desstrecho.com
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited February 16, 2019

Perfect page to use cookies on your page, do not hesitate to download it is impressive the variety of subject that has

hairtop
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 days
February 14, 2019

Pour le moment cette application ne semble pas compatible avec notre boutique en ligne. Nous allons cependant pousser un peu notre investigation

MADEMOISELLE-GRENADE
France
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
February 7, 2019

It was not straight-forward to put in place. And there is NO customer service for non-paying customers. Fair enough some would say ;-).

Nuance Hearing
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited January 6, 2019

Un peu chiant de nous obliger à laisser un commentaire alors que je n'ai pas encore tester l'application.

WIGBING
France
Time spent using app: 18 minutes