Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

Free

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    32% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 1511 reviews

Digging Nature

Muito bom e rápido o atendimento. Falei com a atendente Arianne. Foi muito simpática e objetiva. Parabéns para toda a equipe.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Muito obrigado pelo feedback maravilhoso. Deixe-nos saber se podemos ajudar a responder a quaisquer perguntas a qualquer momento. Abraço, Kevin

Electric Wheelees

Super helpful support, really great app and provides a lot of confidence to our customers. Any questions answered quickly.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

We're so happy to know that you are satisfied with our customer support. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know anytime! All the best, Kevin

4myneeds

I like this app its verry good, i love this app it works perfectly and the support is excellent i thank you from the bottom of my heart

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Glad you are loving our app! 🙌 Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! If you ever need help along the way, just let us know anytime. Cheers, Kevin

Yago Partal

A simple but very useful and easy to configure app. It's also very nice that it's free of cost. Nice app!

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-Stars! Cheers, Kevin

Sunsea Seafood Delivery

Lance helped me to solve the problem in related to the apply of cookies app quickly. Much appreciated.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

So glad we're able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know anytime. Thanks, Kevin

Nunu Nona Hair

Literally just pushed two buttons and then got a pop up message to process my store. I was helped by Aroll and response time was fast

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! We really appreciate you using the app. If there's anything else we can help with along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Vivaio Sun Garden

Ho appena installato quest'app, veloce pratica, intuitiva e leggera. Ottimo consiglio Per chi vuole aggiungere il banner dei cookies

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Meraviglioso! Grazie mille per aver scelto la nostra app. Se hai bisogno di aiuto lungo il percorso, faccelo sapere! 😊 Ciao, Kevin

SOLO Secure

Super easy and helpful! Lance was able to help me troubleshoot and get set up in no time :) Looking forward to using this app for my store

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

So happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience, and we're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Francis & Row

Great app! Easy to install and the customer support was quick to respond and very helpful. Definitely going to check out the other apps!

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! If there's anything we can help with along the way, please let us know. Best wishes, Kevin

Water & Foliage

Cookie bar app was easy to set up and edit. Support is good and streamlined, friendly and professional.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Wonderful! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and support! 🎉 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, just drop us a line anytime. Cheers, Kevin