Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
2978 reviews
1739 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1739 reviews
September 6, 2022

The app is straightforward to use. Their customer support is amazing, fast, and friendly (Thanks, Trish!).

Peace Out Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Booster Apps replied September 6, 2022

We are so glad you are happy with our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Let us know if any questions come up or if we can help along the way. 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

August 20, 2022

perfect app, works very well. Trish helped me very fast by my problem. very good and fast service :)

Slidery.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 24 days
Booster Apps replied August 22, 2022

This review made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words, and we are here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

August 19, 2022

Ik ben super blij met de service van jullie app. Jullie hebben meer dan service aangeboden. Een app die ik ZEKER kan aanraden aan iedereen! En een speciale dank aan Pat, your the best!

dogsbestfriend
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
Booster Apps replied August 19, 2022

Zo blij dat je onze app en diensten leuk vindt! 🙌 Bedankt voor de geweldige recensie en we waarderen het echt dat je ons helpt om het woord over ons te delen! Proost op succes voor jou en je bedrijf! Al het beste, Kevin

August 12, 2022

L'app funziona bene e il servizio di assistenza è sempre disponibile. In Particolare Pat mi è stato di grande aiuto. Grazie

enore beauty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Booster Apps replied August 12, 2022

Siamo così felici di vedere che hai avuto un'esperienza a 5 stelle! 🌟 Ci sforziamo sempre di aiutare te e la tua attività ad avere successo! Ciao, Kevin

August 7, 2022

Sehr gute App! Einfach, unkompliziert und die Hilfe vom Support war sehr schnell. Mary hat mein Problem schnell gelöst und war sehr freundlich. Danke nochmal!

yourplacefor
Germany
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
Booster Apps replied August 8, 2022

Schön, dass wir Ihnen bei Ihrem Anliegen weiterhelfen konnten. Vielen Dank für die netten Worte und 5 Sterne! Wenn wir unterwegs noch etwas tun können, lassen Sie es uns jederzeit wissen. Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter. 😊 Sehr geschätzt, Kevin

July 22, 2022

Die App ist super einfach zu benutzen. Der Support ist sehr hilfsbereit und antwortet innerhalb von Sekunden. Nach ein paar Minuten war das Problem mit Hilfe von Pat gelöst. Übrigens verdient er eine Beförderung.

clawo24
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Booster Apps replied July 22, 2022

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Kundenservice zufrieden sind. 🤩 Vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne und das tolle Feedback! Wenn wir unterwegs noch etwas tun können, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns dies mitzuteilen. Alles Gute, Kevin

July 2, 2022

I chose this app to help me with the cookies banner, GDPR on my website. It was lovely to have Pat help me with my queries - it was all dealt with promptly, seamless and great customer care by Pat. Thank you Pat!

Toysboutique
Romania
Time spent using app: 4 days
Booster Apps replied July 4, 2022

Wonderful! 🙌 Thanks so much for choosing our app and sharing the positive feedback! If any other questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. All the best, Kevin

June 30, 2022

De app werkt erg gemakkelijk maar vooral over de klantenservice was ik erg tevreden. Pat heeft mij uitstekend gehopen met ook nog eens een hoop tips! Ik ben heel erg tevreden en ga zeker meer apps downloaden.

BelzOfficialz
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 12 months
Booster Apps replied June 30, 2022

We zijn zo blij dat je blij bent met onze app en klantenservice. 🤩 Heel erg bedankt voor de 5 sterren! Als we onderweg nog iets kunnen doen, laat het ons dan gerust weten. Alle goeds, Kevin

June 30, 2022

I chose this app to help me with the cookies banner, GDPR on my website. It was lovely to have Pat help me with my queries - it was all dealt with promptly, seamless and great customer care by Pat. Thank you Pat!

Kenzy Mack
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Booster Apps replied June 30, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the positive 5-star review! 🙌 If you ever have further questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Cheers, Kevin

June 30, 2022

je suis très satisfait de l'aide et du professionnalisme merci beaucoup. Ce qui est sûr c'est que je reviendrai vers vous si j'ai le moindre problème merci beaucoup et bon courage.

IANCOO
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Booster Apps replied June 30, 2022

Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez satisfait de notre service client. 🤩 Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles ! S'il y a autre chose que nous pouvons faire en cours de route, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir. Bien à vous, Kévin