Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

Free

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    32% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 1489 reviews

MMShoes

Perfect, easy and success. Simply what you need and with a good view, you can customize easy and great.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

HoheAcht

Innerhalb weniger Sekunden kann der Banner auf der eigenen Website eingerichtet werden, wirklich einfach und selbsterklärend!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unsere App entschieden haben! Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder wir Ihnen dabei helfen können, können Sie sich jederzeit unter support@boosterapps.com an uns wenden. 😊 Prost, Kevin

Argalux.Club

Great App Great App Great App Great App Great App Great App Great App Great App Great App Great App Great App

Developer reply

May 13, 2021

Thank you! 🌟 Much appreciated, Katherine

Diemen

Geniuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuus

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks for the 5-stars! 🌟 Cheers, Katherine

Cose belle e introvabili

Molto bene, mi ha aiutato a integrare il banner dei cookie nel mio negozio, grazie. Utilissima applicazione

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Grazie mille per le 5 stelle! 🙌

No Fun Company

Very cool app! It's very helpful for us to reach EU customers without having to go through big legal efforts.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

We are so glad you are happy with our app! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Absolute Objective

Easy to setup and roll out! Really like the ease and effortless integration. Big plus for us: Changing of colors and easy handling of all inputs. Thank you very much.

Developer reply

April 30, 2021

We're so glad you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🙌 All the best, Katherine

GFfitshop

La aplicación es muy buena, funciona a la perfección, y es fácil de configurar no te dará problemas

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

¡Maravilloso! Muchas gracias por los comentarios positivos y las 5 estrellas. 🎉

BellaDerma-Shop

Die App ist wirklich einfach erklärt und funktioniert super. Kann man wirklich jedem empfehlen der es schnell und einfach haben will.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Wunderbar! Vielen Dank für die 5-Sterne-Bewertung! 🤩

AS Technologies

Free to use and very simple. Its quick and practical! Also you can udjust it to be as you like and to much with your brand. 5 Stars from me.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Awesome, we are so excited that you like our app! Thanks so much for sharing the positive feedback and review! 🎉 All the best, Katherine