Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

EU Cookie Bar

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 30% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 1706 reviews

Furik.ro

Location Romania
Time spent using app 6 months

Excellent app, simple admin to setup. No need to pay for just a simple popup and policy link. thanks for helping.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

So glad that you are happy with our app and services. Thank you so much for the 5-stars. 🌟 All the best, Kevin

Athletikz-shop

Location France
Time spent using app 16 minutes

J'ai aimé utilisé cette appli qui est très simple d'utilisation !
Elle correspond à ce qui est décrit et fonctionne en responsive aussi, donc c'est cool.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Nous sommes ravis que vous aimiez notre application et nous apprécions vraiment que vous ayez laissé un 5 étoiles ! Si vous avez besoin d'aide en cours de route, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir. Bien à vous, Kévin

Carbologic

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

He is amazing person. His response is so good. I am so happy to connect with him. Thank you Booster

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! ❤️ Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

The Celtik'Eir

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

Cette application est très utile pour mon site, très bon support qui est réactif et agréable........

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Génial! Nous apprécions vraiment que vous utilisiez notre application et sommes très reconnaissants pour vos commentaires positifs et votre avis ! 🤩 Bravo, Kévin

Strassennomade

Location Germany
Time spent using app 17 minutes

Alles ok. blllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaablllllllllllllllllllllllllllllaaaaaaaa

Benu Blanc

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 years

Cette application a été choisie par le développeur qui nous a épaulées pour la mise en place du site. Je la met à jour maintenant, c'est facile et rapide

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Tu es tellement génial! 🌟 Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles ! Faites-nous savoir si nous pouvons vous aider à répondre à vos questions à tout moment. Bien à vous, Kévin

myrel.ch

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 4 months

Wie Versprochen leicht zu bedienen und Unkompliziert aufgebaut. Der Support war Hilfreich und Gut, Danke

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Schön zu hören, dass Sie eine 5-Sterne-Erfahrung hatten! Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte und Ihr positives Feedback! 🤩 Sehr geschätzt, Kevin

Bizzy Shop

Location Italy
Time spent using app 10 days

Ottima applicazione, semplice da istallare e utilizzare. Servizio clienti ottimo e velocissimo. App consigliata

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Siamo così felici che ti piaccia l'app e il processo di configurazione. Grazie mille per il feedback positivo e per averci consigliato alla community di Shopify! Tutto il meglio, Kevin

lepoolparty

Location Italy
Time spent using app 17 minutes

La persona che mi ha servito è stata molto molto carina e disponibile!! Grazie davvero per l'aiuto e la disponibilità mostrata.

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Sono così felice di sapere che sei soddisfatto della nostra assistenza clienti. Grazie mille per il feedback positivo e per le 5 stelle! 🙌 Ciao, Kevin

kluju

Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 days

Unkomplizierte Installation der App in Shopify. Vom Support wurde ich direkt und unkompliziert per Chat angeschrieben, was die Verifikation sehr einfach gemacht hat.

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unsere App und unser Support gefallen! Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback und die Bewertung! 🌟 Viele Grüße, Kevin