Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

Free

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    32% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 1514 reviews

Modern Fam Gear

Easy to set up and super simple. Exactly what I was looking for. I tried another GDPR EU cookie bar app and it didn't work and was a little more complicated to set up (not by much, but it didn't seem to show up when I tested it on my site). So, after dealing with that one, this one was breeze. Thanks!

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Wonderful, thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Luis Dilger

Great app und great support! They responded really quick and solved the question I had. Definitly a good choice

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're always here and happy to help! 🙌Cheers, Kevin

Elicnt Vintage

Its free and it works! Simple to set up, good customization options. One thing I would like to see added is a customizable option to round off corners of the OK button when accepting the cookie message.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. 😊 We would love to hear your thoughts and feedback in further detail about the app and how we can improve at support@boosterapps.com. Much appreciated, Kevin

Furrycure

Simple and great. Install in one click and just see how it works. It's free and you can customize enough your pop up.
What'else? Their logo looks good

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Cheers, Kevin

Atom Studios UK

Really easy and does what it says on the tin. I would recomend to anyone planning to sell to the EU countries

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 😊 All the best, Kevin

Vimerson Health

So far excellent! Easy set up and customization, great tool to provide a cookie notification banner to our EU users.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for choosing our app and for the positive feedback! 🤩 If you ever need anything, we are always here for you. Cheers, Kevin

EasyMeds Pharmacy

As works exactly as described and very easy to setup. Took less than five minutes to install and test

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Wonderful, thanks so much for the review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Stuff & Trends

Excelente en todos los sentidos, además de ser gratuita funciona perfectamente. Muchas gracias por su app

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

¡Excelente! ¡Me alegro de que estés contento con nuestra aplicación! 🙌 No dude en comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento si tiene alguna pregunta o si podemos ayudarlo de alguna manera. Mis mejores deseos, Kevin

TEESuperstore

LA APLICACION ES EXCELLENTE FACIL DE INSTALAR SOLO RELLENA LOS CAMPOS Y YA LISTO GRACIAS MIL POR LA AYUDA!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por elegir nuestra aplicación y por los comentarios positivos! 🤩 Si alguna vez necesita algo, siempre estamos aquí para usted. Saludos, Kevin

Viajecito

app is extremely simple to set up and customer service unbelievably quick! (responded in under 5 mins!)

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and 5-stars! 🤩We are always happy to help out in any way we can and if you ever need anything at all, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 151 152
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 151 152