Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a GDPR cookie consent banner for EU customers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

EU Cookie Bar

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 1726 reviews

BS Retail UG

Location Germany
Time spent using app 13 minutes

Schneller und sehr freundlicher Service und sind rund um die Uhr erreichbar wenn Fragen offen sind. Danke!

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Vielen Dank für die wunderbare Bewertung! Wir sind jederzeit für Sie da. 😊 Prost, Kevin

Nischee

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Ich mag die App bisher sehr! Der Service ist super. Alles klar und verständlich erklärt. Immer wieder gerne.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Vielen Dank für das Feedback und 5-Sterne! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere App und unseren Kundensupport lieben. 🤩 Bei Fragen kannst du dich gerne jederzeit an uns wenden. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter! Alles Gute, Kevin

The Bespoke Sign House

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Excellent, nice and simple app with brill customer support. The cookies bar is nice and customisable to match my websites design. Thank you

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! Your review is very much appreciated. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

MacGregor and MacDuff

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 years

Great support, got help within just a few seconds. Would recommend this app for anyone who has a website in the EU.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-Stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin

jaurnie

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app About 2 months

I use Booster Apps and it has been very helpful for my new Shopify store and it is very easy also very effective.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

We truly appreciate you using our app, and thank you for taking the time to leave amazing feedback! If you have any questions or experience issues along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team here at Booster Apps is always happy to help out in any way we can. 😃 All the best, Kevin

Höhlenhund

Location Germany
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Top Support (schnell und freundlich), einfache Einrichtung und Konfiguration. Wir können die App nur empfehlen, danke!

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Schön, dass Sie mit unserer Unterstützung zufrieden sind. 😊 Vielen Dank für die 5-Sterne-Bewertung und dass Sie uns weiterempfehlen. Wenn Sie weitere Hilfe benötigen, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden. Beste Grüße, Kevin

Adeltor

Location Spain
Time spent using app 6 months

Rápido y muy amable, enseguida contactaron conmigo para ayudarme, verificaron mi identidad y ya la tengo instalada.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Maravilloso, ¡muchas gracias por elegir nuestra aplicación! ¡Sus comentarios positivos y su revisión de 5 estrellas son muy apreciados! 🙌 Saludos, Kevin

sam.ra-collection

Location Italy
Time spent using app 3 months

Continuerò ad usarlo se risulterà giusto. il supporto servizio clienti è molto disponibile, mi ha aiutato a mettere a posto delle piccole problematiche dell'app.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Grazie mille per il feedback a 5 stelle! 🌟 Se hai ulteriori domande o riscontri problemi lungo il percorso, non esitare a farcelo sapere. Il nostro team è sempre felice di aiutare in ogni modo possibile. 🍻Ciao, Kevin

Myat global

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I will use this for more if only it's good. the representative was so helpful and a good listener. she help me fix my app issues. great service. highly recomended.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Very happy to hear that we were able to help you with your concern! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know. We're always here, ready to assist you anytime. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

KC4YOU

Location Italy
Time spent using app 16 minutes

tutto bene, supporto rapido e disponibilissimo. installata e settata in 5 minuti. facile. per neofiti

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Sono felice di sapere che ti piace la nostra app e il servizio clienti! Se hai bisogno di qualcos'altro, faccelo sapere. Il nostro team è sempre felice di aiutare in ogni modo possibile. 😃 Ciao, Kevin

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 172 173
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 172 173