Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
2985 reviews
217 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
217 reviews
November 9, 2022

This app is running good but there must be a "CANCEL" button to avoid the cookies save in computer..

oldstyleclothing
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 15, 2022

Thanks a lot resolved my question quickly, can't wait to see how the app works and how it helps the running of my website.

tricksandcrafts8
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 25, 2022

Very easy to install and setup, but doesn't give the option of changing where the banner appears on the page.
You're stuck with it being at the bottom of the page, which in my case as no good because it got hidden behind my Google Customer Reviews badge so there was no way for the visitor to click the accept button to get rid of it.

Seashore Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
March 15, 2020

don't know mate might work I wouldn't have a clue. Just download it made me write this review should have opped out.

VAVOSTORE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 18, 2019

I have the "Only show for EU countries" selected but this bar still shows up occasionally when I go to the site on mobile or on my PC both of which are based in the US. I'd say it pops up more on mobile than desktop but with the option selected I would assume that it would not pop up at all. If you have any tips on how to fix this it would be greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend!

Cheers,
Brian

Gear Infusion
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 26, 2019

i need the banner on the top of the screen not the bottom

thank you
100 characters minimum
100 characters minimum

Aporta.Lda
Mozambique
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
August 12, 2019

A useful app for dealing with GDPR and happy customers all around.
I have no idea what the heck else to say about it.

Just Business Cards
Romania
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
August 8, 2019

pas de plaintes ici, Je recommande fortement cette application à quiconque a besoin de Cookie consentement des visiteurs du site. Merci GDPR, continuez le bon travail

Précieux Bébé
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited August 3, 2019

I uses these app to help my. Thank you very much for this app. Succes with this app booster apps. You are the best

Het baby paradijs
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited August 2, 2019

Very nice app and easy to handle! Great Way to set a Cookie Alert to your Onlineshop. No IT Skills needed

Green Blossom
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 months