Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
2978 reviews
1739 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1739 reviews
January 27, 2023

Very nice user experience. The installation went smooth. I got stuck with a small problem regarding the combination with the theme Dawn. The support, i.e. Mary helped me in no time and solved the problem in a few seconds.

Thanks again!

ipipapa
Germany
Edited January 25, 2023

Muito rápidos e esclarecedores nas dúvidas. Resolveram prontamente o nosso problema. Aconselhamos bastante!

benditacompany
Portugal
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
Booster Apps replied January 25, 2023

Que bom que pudemos ajudar e tirar suas dúvidas. Muito obrigado por deixar uma avaliação de 5 estrelas! Se houver mais alguma coisa em que possamos ajudá-lo, é só nos avisar. 🙂 Muito apreciado, Kevin

January 23, 2023

I was treated very nicely and well my questions briefly and well clarified :)

I can only recommend the live chat.

ki-designes
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 6 days
Booster Apps replied January 23, 2023

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

January 11, 2023

L'app è molto intuitiva e sopratutto il servizio clienti è stato molto veloce a rispondere ed aiutarmi a risolvere il problema che avevo.

GamenFox
Romania
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Booster Apps replied January 11, 2023

Sono così felice che siamo stati in grado di aiutarti con la tua preoccupazione. Grazie mille per le belle parole e per le 5 stelle! Se c'è qualcos'altro che possiamo fare lungo il percorso, faccelo sapere in qualsiasi momento. Il nostro team sarà lieto di assistervi. 😊 Molto apprezzato, Kevin

January 2, 2023

Consiglio questa app perché è molto semplice da usare e c’è una splendida assistenza.
Avevo un problema e mi è bastato scrivere all’assistenza per risolverlo in brevissimo tempo.

Pikline
Poland
Time spent using app: 18 days
Booster Apps replied January 2, 2023

Sono così felice che tu ami la nostra app e i nostri servizi! 🙌 Grazie per la meravigliosa recensione e apprezziamo davvero che tu ci aiuti a condividere la parola su di noi! Auguri per il successo a te e alla tua attività! Ti auguro il meglio, Kevin

December 27, 2022

Trish est vraiment super, elle m'a beaucoup aidé et conseillé. Sa bienveillance et sa patience est une grosse qualité !

PEN'UP 3D
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
Booster Apps replied December 27, 2022

Nous sommes ravis que vous aimiez notre support ! Votre avis signifie le monde pour nous, et nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider de toutes les manières possibles et sommes disponibles à tout moment. Merci beaucoup pour 5 étoiles! 🌟Beaucoup apprécié, Kevin

December 25, 2022

L'assistenza risponde velocemente e riesce a risolvere ogni tipo di problema! Lo consiglio vivamente per chi non è esperto e per chi ha difficoltà.

Adapt Charger
Italy
Time spent using app: 16 days
Booster Apps replied December 26, 2022

5 stelle! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 Siamo così entusiasti che tu stia apprezzando i nostri servizi e grazie per aver lasciato un'eccellente recensione! Cerchiamo sempre di soddisfare le vostre aspettative e amiamo il feedback! ❤️ Molto apprezzato, Kevin

December 25, 2022

super customer service
super customer service
super customer service
super customer service
super customer service

Woofie
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 15, 2022

Best app for easy cookie bar. The wording and color of the cookie bar can also be customized. And it's free! This is exactly the app I wanted.

OnsiteAudio
Japan
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Booster Apps replied December 19, 2022

Wonderful! We are super excited that you love our app and that it is exactly what you wanted! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! All the best, Kevin

December 13, 2022

Easy to use but need to contact the support. Great support of Pat to help me with the set up. Very kind & helpful assistance.

Maison Commun
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied December 13, 2022

Awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-stars! 🌟 If there's anything else we can do, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin