Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR | Reviews

by Booster Apps

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    32% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1455 reviews

Infinitex GmbH

Great App. I use it for two stores. Everything works perfectly and they also have great customer support. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

We truly appreciate you using our app. 🙌 Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! All the best, Kevin

Scandinavian Light

Free product, Simple and easy to edit + the support team were super sweet, fast and competent when i needed help checking if the bar was working on my website.

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

✨ Your review made our day! Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for your kind words. If there's anything else you need help with, just let us know! We're here to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

Casambu

I had a small synch issue with the app and the team fixed it within 15 min for my site! Great support, no complaints.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Casambu! We're always here and happy to help! 🙂 Best regards, Kevin

Qudo Jewellery

Had used another cookie bar app, that worked for a while then disappeared, so far so good with this one. Very easy to set up and use. Have put it on all of my Shopify websites.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! 🤩 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Much appreciated, Kevin

BunnyHug™

I used this app to help me with the GDPR cookie consent bar for my eCommerce shop. The customer service is awesome! Thanks guys for your help!

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🎉 Cheers, Katherine

Bag Bonz

Super easy to install and setup; great customer support/follow up. And the (free) price is right, of course. Well done!

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Your review made our day! Thank you so much for the 5 stars! 🌟 If there's anything you need help with, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Duck & Rose

This App does exactly what it says. Simple to install and simple to customize. The developer even reached out to make sure the install went as planned and if I had any questions or if there was anything they could do.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Excellent! So glad you are happy with our app and service! 🙌 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help in any way. Best wishes, Kevin

Footwear Hutt Ltd

Replied very promptly and helped me with my issue within 24 hours couldn’t recommend this app more if your looking looking for a cookie bar you’ve come to the right place

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

DWP Fitness

Great support, awesome app! I had a problem and Llana quickly helped me sort it out. I totally recommend it

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 If there's anything else we can do, please let us know. We're always here, ready to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

Crack

I use this app for me to notify my customers that the website collects cookies. It's great since it only has one button for the customer to click on. That was just what I was looking for. Besides that, the staff behind the app are very helpful.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thanks so much for using our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 If you ever need help, let us know! All the best, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 145 146
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 145 146