Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
EU Cookie Bar

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    30% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1697 reviews

Rapturecart

Location New Zealand

Jon was really awesome he went above and beyond with helping me solve an issue, he also offered some additional advice for my store which was really helpful as I am just a beginner in this space. awesome!

Premium Shopping Online

Location Netherlands

Jon, Topper ... bedankt voor wederom een snelle en goede ondersteuning ... daar wordt een mens bij van ... Keep up the Good Work!

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Heel erg bedankt voor de complimenten en lieve woorden. Het is ons een genoegen om u te helpen. Als we nog iets kunnen doen, laat het ons dan weten. Proost, Kevin

Menzzio

Location Germany

Super netter und schneller Support. mein Anliegen wurde sofort wahrgenommen und mein Problem wurde ganz schnell gelöst:) Danke Lance❤️

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Schön, dass wir Ihnen bei Ihrem Anliegen weiterhelfen konnten. Vielen Dank für die netten Worte und 5 Sterne! Wenn wir unterwegs noch etwas tun können, lassen Sie es uns jederzeit wissen. Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter. 😊 Sehr geschätzt, Lance

Miaskinz

Location Italy

Fantastic app. Simple to install on the store and customer service is super fast! I really enjoying using this on my store

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

We are so thrilled that you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Our team would be delighted to assist you. 🙂 Much appreciated, Kevin

Sunnahwak

Location Germany

Ich wollte nur meinen Shop Verifizieren lassen und Jon hat mir sehr gut weitergeholfen. Er war sehr hilfsbereit und nett. Zudem hat er mir Tipps bezüglich meines Favicons gegeben. Er hat einen sehr freundlichen Eindruck bei mir hinterlassen

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Kundenservice zufrieden sind. 🤩 Vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne! Wenn wir unterwegs noch etwas tun können, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns dies mitzuteilen. Alles Gute, Kevin

SANUSq Liposomal

Location United Kingdom

Jon helped us to get set up very quickly. The application appears to do exactly what we need. Thanks!

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Wonderful! We are always here to help and super excited that our app is exactly what you need! Let us know if questions arise or if you need help along the way. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

dragonskincare

Location South Africa

This app does exactly what it says, easy to install and set up. The technical assistant (AA) via the chat was super friendly and efficient.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

We're so glad you're happy with our app and support! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

ArcaEco

Location Italy

It took me 5 seconds to install it and use it as it's simple and is not invasive for the customer. Arianne verified my domain and we have a lovely chat. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Wonderful! 🙌 Thanks so much for choosing our app and sharing the positive feedback! If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Best regards, Kevin

Chiptshirts

Location United States

Very nice and easy to use. Very kind support, Pat helped me alot, thank you, merci, grazie ! I recommend the client service !

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Awesome! Thank you so much for the kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 We are always here for you anytime you need us. Cheers, Kevin

Bicchierinicaffe

Location Italy

good support, fast and very serious, I want to use this information, she also suggested to me some news

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Your kind words are very much appreciated! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! All the best, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 169 170
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 169 170