Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

by Booster Apps

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1409 reviews

le malins

The app functions well. Only thing, for different languages I needed to translate the cookie banner with the translation app. But the support functions very well and they want to work it out in the future

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! Your feedback means everything to us and I have sent it over to our development team, but if you and additional details that you would like to share please feel free to send us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com. We'd love to hear from you! 😊

All the best, Katherine

kelpology

I used the app to install a cookies banner - so simple and easy to use thank you. Just need to link to a cookies policy now

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🙌 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Katherine

877 Workshop

Great app! Quick to install! Plus double checked by the support team without asking for - that is a great service!

Developer reply

April 1, 2021

We are always happy to help and here for you anytime! 😊Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! Cheers, Katherine

Cocowod

This app is a must in your store. Thanks, I have just installed in my second store. In the first one is running fine.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Right on! We greatly appreciate you choosing our app and we are here for you anytime. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🚀 Cheers, Katherine

The Original Tea Company

Very easy to install and customise with different colour banner, button and wording. It worked first time I tested it, so no problems at all.

Developer reply

March 29, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-stars! 🤩Feel free to reach out to us anytime if any questions come up. Best wishes, Katherine

MIWATOYS

une très bonne appli simple et efficace, je la recommande fortement en plus elle est gratuite, donc c'est top

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour tes mots gentils! 🙌

ekumen

I use this application to generate the cookie acceptance banner. Very easy to use, it took less than 5 minutes from installing the application to posting on the website.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review and feedback! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

Adventure Compass Shop

I use the app, enjoy it and I can recommend. I have a good experience so far and its very useful for my shop

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if any questions come up or if we can help along the way. Cheers, Katherine

carsmaket

great i love this app, I always use it for my shops. thank you for being at my disposal this application and for free!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

We are so excited that you love our app! Thank you so much for the positive review and 5-stars! 🤩Cheers, Katherine

NÜWART MOVING COLORS

Nice App!! easy to use. You can change colors and text of the Cookies bar so it's great and the most important... it's free!!!

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-Stars! 🌟Cheers, Katherine

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 140 141
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 140 141