Reviews (3,165)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this free, user-friendly app for its GDPR cookie bar feature. It's praised for its customization options, multilingual support, and helpful tutorial video. The support team is frequently commended for their swift and efficient problem-solving, as well as their valuable store improvement tips.

Edited May 23, 2018

Cant download it, stay at 66%.....................................................

Seikodepot
Colombia
About 1 hour using the app
December 2, 2016

Not enough design options. Poor...

Le Liadou De Marcillac
France
37 minutes using the app
May 28, 2019

The app seems fine, except for the fact that is not working. I`ve filled in all the info, switched on both buttons, refreshed many times: no Cookie Bar on my website...

godvaar
Norway
36 minutes using the app
May 24, 2018

I have a problem with installation - still not working properly

Silver Chamber Online Store
United Kingdom
32 minutes using the app
Edited October 15, 2018

nul pas bien pas terrible ne fonctionne pas bien ,bugge ,bloque sur ma page ,je suis tres deçu de cette app

Tekango
France
30 minutes using the app
May 31, 2017

We will see when i get it working.Hope it will.

Kokkekniven No
Norway
29 minutes using the app
May 19, 2018

Didn't work on my site at all. The email address given to contact before posting a negative review just says that this is an automated reply and we won't be able to respond

Lq Planet
New Zealand
28 minutes using the app
January 6, 2017

Not relevant as I haven't completed the instalation

Notebook Love Ltd
United Kingdom
25 minutes using the app
Edited July 24, 2019

This does not appear to block cookies prior to the visitor providing consent so it doesn't really let you comply with GDPR requirements.

NextSmarthome.com
United States
21 minutes using the app
August 18, 2018

I will install it and will see

Bebellssima
United States
17 minutes using the app