Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable cookie bar, ensuring GDPR compliance. Many commend the excellent customer support, available in multiple languages and through live chat. Additional features like tutorial videos and a banner feature are also appreciated. It's free to install and recommended for seamless cookie management.

May 28, 2019

The app seems fine, except for the fact that is not working. I`ve filled in all the info, switched on both buttons, refreshed many times: no Cookie Bar on my website...

godvaar
Norway
36 minutes using the app
May 24, 2018

I have a problem with installation - still not working properly

Silver Chamber Online Store
United Kingdom
32 minutes using the app
Edited October 15, 2018

nul pas bien pas terrible ne fonctionne pas bien ,bugge ,bloque sur ma page ,je suis tres deçu de cette app

Tekango
France
30 minutes using the app
May 31, 2017

We will see when i get it working.Hope it will.

Kokkekniven No
Norway
29 minutes using the app
May 19, 2018

Didn't work on my site at all. The email address given to contact before posting a negative review just says that this is an automated reply and we won't be able to respond

Lq Planet
New Zealand
28 minutes using the app
January 6, 2017

Not relevant as I haven't completed the instalation

Notebook Love Ltd
United Kingdom
25 minutes using the app
Edited July 24, 2019

This does not appear to block cookies prior to the visitor providing consent so it doesn't really let you comply with GDPR requirements.

NextSmarthome.com
United States
21 minutes using the app
August 18, 2018

I will install it and will see

Bebellssima
United States
17 minutes using the app
January 24, 2018

So far I can't see it is working, the banner isn't showing up on the page

Arnklit
Denmark
15 minutes using the app
July 17, 2018

It says to leave a review before even installing the app.
if i dont review the app then the installation stops at 66%.
how can i reveiw before even installing the app.. rest all is fine.

Vunderfull
Spain
14 minutes using the app