GDPR Cookie Compiler

GDPR Cookie Compiler

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
319 reviews
22 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
22 reviews
April 9, 2021

Very quick respons on our question and needfull information. We got the help we needed in no-time. Very good!

Easymania.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 24, 2020

It's a really nice Plugin, but it would be great, that we can adjust that the banner is above the menu and not over it.
So that the menu is under the banner.

SPOKES WATCHES
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 14, 2019

this is really (almost) the best for me, please add the function to add official emojis so i can add the symbol there. it will not save it. if that is possible soon it will be the best app for cookie bars

frameyourmoments
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 5, 2019

simple and effective, to install and use. one pb, my banner disappear sometimes from my website, even if the app is enable, and i dont know why

Easy-S
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 11, 2019

Très bien, mais pas vraiment responsive. S'affiche bien sur mobile et pc mais pas sur tablette, le début et la fin du texte sont coupés...

Goodydiz
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 1, 2019

It does what it says - clean and simple. I just wish we could add multiple links... (1. Terms of Service and 2. Privacy Policy)...

paintkunterbunt
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 28, 2018

I used this app cod os good helped me to make cooki design I’m very thankful to the team who make this app really appreciable and yeah

Htiss
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 22, 2018

One of best free apps in Shopify. I used for my website kemptstore.com and really like it. Good one
3 little drawbacks however :
-Cannot access to the script in the code .
-Cannot center or justify the content of the bar (only the left aligment mode available)
- Cannot change Font Police .

Kempt® . Handcrafted Luxury CBD Goods
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 21, 2018

Funciona perfecto. Muy fácil de instalar y usar. Lo recomiendo encarecidamente. Gracias por compartirlo, Saludos

Backpackspremium
Spain
Time spent using app: 14 days
October 27, 2018

Todavía no la he usado pero parece que va a ir muy bien.
Es para recomendar, al menos para probar su uso.

Iratya
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years