Anmeldelser (337)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
12. juli 2024

Es una app bastante sencilla de utilizar, lo unico malo que para terminar de utilizar debes pagar el plan premium, pero lo bueno es que su equipo de soporte es increible, muchas gracias Anna :3

Chefttongs
El Salvador
Consentik svarede 17. juli 2024

¡Gracias por tu comentario sobre la app Consentik GDPR Cookies Consent! 🌟 Nos alegra saber que encuentras la aplicación bastante sencilla de utilizar. Lamentamos que para aprovecharla completamente se requiera suscribirse al plan premium, pero nos complace saber que nuestro equipo de soporte es increíble, especialmente Anna. ¡Muchas gracias por tus palabras! 😊🍪

11. december 2023

good app

Eclypse sneakers
Italien
3 måneder bruger appen
Consentik svarede 12. december 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts on our app! We're thrilled to hear that you find it good and appreciate your rating.

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and it motivates our team to continue delivering a top-notch experience. If there's anything specific you enjoyed or if you have any suggestions for improvement, we'd love to hear more.

We're here to ensure your experience remains positive, and we look forward to providing you with even better service in the future. If you ever have questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to our support channel or support@omegatheme.com.

Have a good day!

22. juni 2021

Très bonne application qui respecte les règles européenne avec la possibilité de mettre les 3 options obligatoires : accepter-refuser-paramètre. Facile à paramétrer et agréable visuellement. Le service Omega est assez réactif si vous avez un problème et fait tout pour vous aider.

ma cuillère
Frankrig
Mere end et år bruger appen
7. april 2022

APP molto utile e di facile configurazione. Ho avuto un piccolo problema che l'assistenza ha risolto immediatamente. Perfetta per me!

CaroCavallo.it
Italien
4 måneder bruger appen
Consentik svarede 8. april 2022

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciarci un feedback! Lo apprezziamo davvero.
Ci piacerebbe saperne di più sulla tua esperienza in modo da poter utilizzare il tuo prezioso feedback per offrire un'esperienza ancora migliore la prossima volta.
Contattaci tramite chat dal vivo o e-mail all'indirizzo contact@omegatheme.com con ulteriori commenti o suggerimenti che desideri condividere.
Ancora una volta, grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a recensire la nostra app!

7. marts 2019

Nice Design, Easy to create, but it had a bug, started to work in 30 min, first it was only dark in the bottom without text and without buttons and links

TOTY Shop
Tyskland
3 måneder bruger appen
2. marts 2019

Application très utile dans le cadre du RGPD. J'adore sa simplicité de configuration, et son efficacité.

Dooka Happy Brand
Frankrig
2 måneder bruger appen
14. april 2021

This app is easy to use. Customer support is fast-responsive, helped us to customize the notification for our website without any delays.

Keepgo
USA
19 dage bruger appen
25. august 2022

I used this app to manage the cookies privacy and I'm happy with it. I also resorted to client support and the experience was really good, they helped me in what I needed.

Joyshop
Sverige
En dag bruger appen
Consentik svarede 26. august 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

28. juli 2020

gute App mit großer Einstellmöglichkeit!

Position des Banners komplett frei einstellbar (Popup oder Banner)

Leider nur englische Textvorlagen.

opieleashes
Tyskland
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen