Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. April 2024

Just installed and got it set up. Can't say much about the app yet. But customer support is doing it right. Hassle free help, just asked to get the code added and they fixed everything in 5 min. Much appriciated.

Skandiway
Schweden
5 monate mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 16. April 2024

🍪 Thank you for giving Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app a try! 🌟 We're glad to hear that our customer support team could swiftly assist you in getting everything set up hassle-free. ⏱️ Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we're here to ensure your experience with our app remains smooth sailing! 🚀

19. April 2024

Great App with great functions and a super fast support.
They have helped to setup my cookie-app in the needed way.

SAEBIS®
Deutschland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the functionality of our app and the speedy support you received. Our team is dedicated to ensuring a smooth setup and operation for all our users, and we're glad we could assist you in customizing it to meet your needs. If you need any further support or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Consentik, and happy browsing! 🚀🍪

22. Februar 2024

The customer support team's responsiveness and expertise were truly remarkable, swiftly addressing any inquiries or concerns we had with precision and care. Overall, we are thoroughly impressed with both the app and the support system. Keep up the fantastic work!

Proaim.com
Indien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our customer support team's responsiveness and expertise left a positive impression on you. It's fantastic to know that both the app and support system met your expectations. We appreciate your encouragement, and we're committed to maintaining the fantastic work! If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, feel free to reach out. Cheers to a great experience! 🚀👏

4. März 2024

I'm using this app from 3 years ago, it is very stable, functional and the support team is fast and helpful. i recommend it at all.
Many thanks.
Antonio

Vinolog24.com
Italien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 6. März 2024

Thank you so much, Antonio! 🌟 We truly appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying a stable and functional experience with our app for the past 3 years. It's fantastic to know that our support team has been able to assist you quickly and effectively. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need anything, we're here for you. Many thanks for your continued support! 👏😊 #CustomerLoyalty #ThankYou

1. März 2024

We already have the app in use in the second store and are very satisfied with it. The adaptability is very good. So it is possible to hide the "Do not accept" button. The design can also be completely customized. We have tried several APPs but this one was by far the best ;)
We once needed the support, this was sofot to the point and has solved our problem within miunten! That's how you imagine it!

AllesDaune
Österreich
19 tage mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 4. März 2024

🌟 Thank you for choosing our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app for your second store! 🏪 We're thrilled to hear about your satisfaction with its adaptability and customization options. 💻🎨 Hiding the "Do not accept" button and customizing the design to your liking is a breeze with our app!

And a big shoutout to our support team for their swift and effective assistance! 🚀 We're here to make your experience seamless and hassle-free. If you ever need further help or have more questions, feel free to reach out. Happy to have you as a valued customer! 🍪🌐 #HappyCustomers #OmegaApps #TopNotchSupport

13. März 2024

Great app that is easy to use. Very helpful support. I can definitely recommend it.

ZUTY DE
Tschechien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner to be a great app that is easy to use. It's fantastic to know that you've found our support team to be very helpful as well. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help ensure your website remains compliant and user-friendly! 💫 #ConsentikExcellence

20. März 2024

It's really easy to use and the help team is great, one of the very few that actually help you!

Maria Kent Studio
Spanien
6 monate mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

🎉 Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app easy to use! 😊 Our team works hard to provide excellent support, and we're delighted to know that you've had a positive experience with us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your GDPR compliance journey as smooth as possible! 🚀

23. April 2024

I recommend this app, I was using a free app before but couldn't customize it to my needs. Consentik gives options for customization and has a nice clean look for relatively small cost compared to other apps. The support changed the coding for me to add the feature I requested for my website, I'm really pleased. Everyone on the team is lovely. Many thanks to Vincent and Anna.

cottonplanet.ie
Irland
Etwa 14 stunden mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Consentik has met your customization needs and that you're enjoying the clean look and feel of our app. Our team, especially Vincent and Anna, is dedicated to providing the best possible service and support. 🌟 We're glad we could help enhance your website just the way you wanted! If you need any more adjustments or have further requests, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us and for your great review! 🙏💼

16. Februar 2024

it's a great app. Simple and efficient. The best thing is their customer service. Every time available. I hope it could be more flexible about banner design. Until then it's perfect now.

Lubo
Deutschland
14 tage mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 18. Februar 2024

Thanks for the feedback! Glad you're finding the app efficient and enjoying our customer service. We'll definitely consider your suggestion for more flexibility in banner design. Feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Thanks again for using our app!

15. Februar 2024

I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Omega Cookies' customer support team [Joyce], and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From start to finish, they demonstrated an unwavering commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction, going above and beyond to address my inquiries with care and efficiency.

First and foremost, their responsiveness was truly remarkable. I reached out with a question regarding an order, and within minutes, I received a friendly and helpful response. It was evident that they value their customers' time and prioritize prompt communication.

Moreover, the level of professionalism displayed by the support team was exemplary. Despite the complexity of my query, they handled it with ease and clarity, providing detailed explanations and guidance every step of the way. Their depth of knowledge about the products and services offered by Omega Cookies was impressive and instilled confidence in their ability to assist me effectively.

What truly set Omega Cookies' customer support apart, however, was their genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. Not only did they address my concerns swiftly, but they also took the extra initiative to ensure that I was completely satisfied with the resolution. Their willingness to go the extra mile did not go unnoticed, and it left a lasting impression of the company's dedication to excellence.

In conclusion, my experience with Omega Cookies' customer support team was nothing short of outstanding. Their responsiveness, professionalism, and dedication to customer satisfaction exceeded my expectations, and I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone in need of assistance. Thank you, Omega Cookies, for setting the standard for exemplary customer support!

Thank you. :)

VivianFongDesigns LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
24 tage mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 16. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for your exceptional review! 🌟😊 We're thrilled to hear that your interaction with our customer support team, specifically Joyce, was outstanding. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could provide you with prompt, professional, and caring assistance. 👏🎉

We pride ourselves on our knowledge and expertise, and we're glad that we were able to address your inquiries with ease and clarity. Your confidence in our products and services means a lot to us. 💡💪

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to provide you with continued exceptional support. 😊🍪🤝