Rezensionen (337)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. April 2024

Just installed and got it set up. Can't say much about the app yet. But customer support is doing it right. Hassle free help, just asked to get the code added and they fixed everything in 5 min. Much appriciated.

Skandiway
Schweden
5 monate mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 16. April 2024

🍪 Thank you for giving Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app a try! 🌟 We're glad to hear that our customer support team could swiftly assist you in getting everything set up hassle-free. ⏱️ Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we're here to ensure your experience with our app remains smooth sailing! 🚀

19. April 2024

Great App with great functions and a super fast support.
They have helped to setup my cookie-app in the needed way.

SAEBIS®
Deutschland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the functionality of our app and the speedy support you received. Our team is dedicated to ensuring a smooth setup and operation for all our users, and we're glad we could assist you in customizing it to meet your needs. If you need any further support or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Consentik, and happy browsing! 🚀🍪

16. Mai 2024

A comprehensive app for our needs. Fast and effective support

The Honeyland
Italien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 We're delighted to hear that the app meets your needs comprehensively and that you've found our support fast and effective. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you every step of the way! 🌟 If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always happy to help! 🚀

14. Juni 2024

Great app, very easy to use and the support team is very helpful and fast.

Satorisan
Spanien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 21. Juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and very easy to use. We're also glad that our support team was helpful and provided fast assistance. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to let us know. 😊🌟

24. April 2024

Perfect support all questions answered. The support agent take time and give me clear answers the knowlage was perfect. I would recommend this app

Fastpromts
Deutschland
2 monate mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for recommending our app! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to assist you thoroughly and provide you with the clarity you needed. We always strive to ensure our users have all the information they need, with a clear and knowledgeable approach. If you have any more questions in the future, feel free to reach out. Your experience is important to us! Thanks again! 🙌💙

12. Juni 2024

Niel has been really helpful with problem solving and questions, I am satisfied, good job!

IntimaLAB
Italien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 17. Juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback on the Consentik GDPR Cookies Consent app! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Niel provided you with helpful support in problem-solving and answering your questions. We're committed to ensuring your satisfaction, and we appreciate your recognition of Niel's good work! If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟👍

15. April 2024

great customer service. I wanted to change a banner, they Dev team did that without any problems. All the thing were solved quickly.

Dentlux
Tschechien
3 monate mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 19. April 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team while using Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app. It's fantastic to know that our Dev team swiftly assisted you in changing the banner without any hassle. If you have any further requests or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your satisfaction! 😊🛠️

17. Juni 2024

Quick reply and quick fix!

TileStyle
Irland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 21. Juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our support team provided a quick reply and a quick fix for you. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. 😊🌟

23. April 2024

I recommend this app, I was using a free app before but couldn't customize it to my needs. Consentik gives options for customization and has a nice clean look for relatively small cost compared to other apps. The support changed the coding for me to add the feature I requested for my website, I'm really pleased. Everyone on the team is lovely. Many thanks to Vincent and Anna.

cottonplanet.ie
Irland
Etwa 14 stunden mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Consentik has met your customization needs and that you're enjoying the clean look and feel of our app. Our team, especially Vincent and Anna, is dedicated to providing the best possible service and support. 🌟 We're glad we could help enhance your website just the way you wanted! If you need any more adjustments or have further requests, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us and for your great review! 🙏💼

7. Juni 2024

Very easy to set up and manage so it's on brand and functioning as it should. Customer support has been exemplary so far! Thank you Neil for answering all my questions and helping with the more complex details. It's a relief to have this in place and have proper compliance. We called our banner Kibble Consent as we sell gifts and accessories for cats. The little hand drawn cookie icon is cute.

Cheshire & Wain
Vereinigtes Königreich
Ein tag mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 13. Juni 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner easy to set up and manage. It's great to know that Neil was able to provide exemplary customer support and assist with the more complex details. 🌟 We're also happy that you appreciate the cute hand-drawn cookie icon. Kibble Consent sounds perfect for your cat gifts and accessories business! 🐱🍪 Your compliance is our priority, and we're glad to be part of your success!