Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. April 2024

Great App with great functions and a super fast support.
They have helped to setup my cookie-app in the needed way.

SAEBIS®
Deutschland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the functionality of our app and the speedy support you received. Our team is dedicated to ensuring a smooth setup and operation for all our users, and we're glad we could assist you in customizing it to meet your needs. If you need any further support or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Consentik, and happy browsing! 🚀🍪

8. April 2024

Great tool & support!

Object Embassy
Niederlande
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 13. April 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app to be a great tool and that you've had a positive experience with our support. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🛠️

16. Mai 2024

A comprehensive app for our needs. Fast and effective support

The Honeyland
Italien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 We're delighted to hear that the app meets your needs comprehensively and that you've found our support fast and effective. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you every step of the way! 🌟 If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always happy to help! 🚀

4. März 2024

I'm using this app from 3 years ago, it is very stable, functional and the support team is fast and helpful. i recommend it at all.
Many thanks.
Antonio

Vinolog24.com
Italien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 6. März 2024

Thank you so much, Antonio! 🌟 We truly appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying a stable and functional experience with our app for the past 3 years. It's fantastic to know that our support team has been able to assist you quickly and effectively. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need anything, we're here for you. Many thanks for your continued support! 👏😊 #CustomerLoyalty #ThankYou

13. März 2024

Great app that is easy to use. Very helpful support. I can definitely recommend it.

ZUTY DE
Tschechien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner to be a great app that is easy to use. It's fantastic to know that you've found our support team to be very helpful as well. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help ensure your website remains compliant and user-friendly! 💫 #ConsentikExcellence

22. Februar 2024

The customer support team's responsiveness and expertise were truly remarkable, swiftly addressing any inquiries or concerns we had with precision and care. Overall, we are thoroughly impressed with both the app and the support system. Keep up the fantastic work!

Proaim.com
Indien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our customer support team's responsiveness and expertise left a positive impression on you. It's fantastic to know that both the app and support system met your expectations. We appreciate your encouragement, and we're committed to maintaining the fantastic work! If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, feel free to reach out. Cheers to a great experience! 🚀👏

27. Februar 2024

Works as expected! Great support by Andy. Definitely recommend!

ZARENA
Bulgarien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 29. Februar 2024

🌟 Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that the Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app works as expected for you. 👍💻

A special shoutout to Andy for providing great support! 🌈💬 We're thrilled that our team member played a key role in your positive experience.

Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have more insights to share or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for recommending the Omega app! 🚀😊 #OmegaApp #CookieBanner #GreatSupport #HighlyRecommended 💙🌟

7. März 2024

Awesome!

Himalaya Wellness (Poland)
Polen
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 8. März 2024

🌟 Awesome indeed! 🚀 If there's anything specific that made your experience stand out or if you have more feedback to share, feel free to let us know. We're here for you! 💖😊 #AwesomeCustomer #ThankYou 🌟🛠️

15. April 2024

Just installed and got it set up. Can't say much about the app yet. But customer support is doing it right. Hassle free help, just asked to get the code added and they fixed everything in 5 min. Much appriciated.

Skandiway
Schweden
5 monate mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 16. April 2024

🍪 Thank you for giving Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app a try! 🌟 We're glad to hear that our customer support team could swiftly assist you in getting everything set up hassle-free. ⏱️ Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we're here to ensure your experience with our app remains smooth sailing! 🚀

20. März 2024

It's really easy to use and the help team is great, one of the very few that actually help you!

Maria Kent Studio
Spanien
6 monate mit der App
Consentik (Omega) hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

🎉 Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app easy to use! 😊 Our team works hard to provide excellent support, and we're delighted to know that you've had a positive experience with us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your GDPR compliance journey as smooth as possible! 🚀