Rezensionen (328)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. Februar 2024

The customer support team's responsiveness and expertise were truly remarkable, swiftly addressing any inquiries or concerns we had with precision and care. Overall, we are thoroughly impressed with both the app and the support system. Keep up the fantastic work!

Proaim.com
Indien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our customer support team's responsiveness and expertise left a positive impression on you. It's fantastic to know that both the app and support system met your expectations. We appreciate your encouragement, and we're committed to maintaining the fantastic work! If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, feel free to reach out. Cheers to a great experience! 🚀👏

4. April 2024

Really did spend the extra time to deal with my multi-layer issue and historical set-up. Thank you!

Crystal Cosmetics e-Store
Lettland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that the team at Consentik took the time to address your multi-layer issue and historical set-up with care and attention. Ensuring your satisfaction and meeting your specific needs is our priority. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

7. Juni 2024

Very easy to set up and manage so it's on brand and functioning as it should. Customer support has been exemplary so far! Thank you Neil for answering all my questions and helping with the more complex details. It's a relief to have this in place and have proper compliance. We called our banner Kibble Consent as we sell gifts and accessories for cats. The little hand drawn cookie icon is cute.

Cheshire & Wain
Vereinigtes Königreich
Ein tag mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 13. Juni 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner easy to set up and manage. It's great to know that Neil was able to provide exemplary customer support and assist with the more complex details. 🌟 We're also happy that you appreciate the cute hand-drawn cookie icon. Kibble Consent sounds perfect for your cat gifts and accessories business! 🐱🍪 Your compliance is our priority, and we're glad to be part of your success!

8. April 2024

Great tool & support!

Object Embassy
Niederlande
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 13. April 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app to be a great tool and that you've had a positive experience with our support. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🛠️

26. April 2024

The support is excelent. They helped us to implement the cookie banner and make all the configuration necesarly. Also the app is great, lots of options to configure.

haton.ro
Rumänien
16 tage mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 3. Mai 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review of the Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to assist you effectively in implementing and configuring the cookie banner. It's great that you're taking advantage of the many customization options available in the app. We aim to keep providing excellent service and features that meet your needs. Thanks for choosing Consentik, and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or need further assistance! 🍪🛠️

18. März 2024

I'm glad to hear that you found the Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner easy to use and efficient, and that you had a great customer service experience. Your feedback is valuable to the developers.

LureGenius
China
2 monate mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 19. März 2024

🙌 Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner easy to use and efficient. 😊 Providing great customer service is important to us, and we're thrilled that your experience reflected that. Your feedback will certainly be valuable to our developers as we continue to improve our app. If you ever have any further suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🍪👨‍💻

3. Mai 2024

Good app for customers that are in need for a Google Consent v2 app that is fully compliant with GDPR and actually works as advertised.

Also fast responses from the crew in case you need support. Would recommend this app.

Buro International
Belgien
3 tage mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 10. Mai 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback on the Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! We're thrilled to hear that the app meets your needs for compliance with GDPR and performs as promised. 🌟 It's also great to know that our support crew has been responsive and helpful whenever you've needed assistance.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to continue providing excellent service and support. If there's anything more we can do to assist you or improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Consentik and for your trust in our app! 😊👍

28. März 2024

Great product for your store in order to stay on top of laws and orders. And they have great customer services which respond in a sec thanks Joy

KOKTOS
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 30. März 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find our Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app a great solution for staying compliant with laws and regulations! 🌟 Thank you for highlighting our responsive customer service, especially Joy's quick assistance. 💼 Providing excellent support and ensuring your satisfaction are our top priorities. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

1. März 2024

Tried installing this app.
Everything is going great so far, I'll keep an eye on it.
Colleagues are also very grateful to Tracy for her GREAT service.

CREABEST-DE
China
3 monate mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 4. März 2024

👍 We're glad to hear that your installation experience went smoothly! 🚀 Thank you for choosing our app. Rest assured, we're here to support you every step of the way. Kudos to Tracy for providing exceptional service—she's truly a gem! 💎 If you or your colleagues have any questions or need assistance, feel free to let us know. Happy browsing with our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app! 🍪🛡️ #HappyCustomers #TopNotchService #OmegaApps

4. April 2024

The team at Consentik was very helpful and friendly. They worked with us for a few hours until the app was set up correctly. They went the extra mile with a small customisation we asked for. The app looks great and it's easy to use. Thank you!

The Tinned Fish Market
Vereinigtes Königreich
Ein tag mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that the team at Consentik provided you with helpful and friendly support, going the extra mile to ensure the app was set up correctly and accommodating your customization request. We're thrilled that you find the Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app easy to use and visually appealing. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to your continued success with ensuring GDPR compliance! 🚀😊