Rezensionen (328)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. März 2024

Very good app and excellent support. Thanks Niel for your help.

Ering
Rumänien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 8. März 2024

🌟 We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app! 🚀 Big thanks to Niel for providing excellent support. 💪 If you ever need more assistance or have further feedback, feel free to reach out. Your success is our priority! 💖🛠️ #ExcellentSupport #TeamNiel #HappyCustomer 🌟💬

29. Februar 2024

This app is super easy to integrate and has all you need. The support is 10/10 as well, credit to Neil!

Street Bill
Dänemark
3 monate mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 4. März 2024

🚀 Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app was a breeze to integrate and met all your needs. 🛠️💡 Big kudos to Neil for providing top-notch support and earning that 10/10 rating! 🌟 If you ever have more questions or require assistance, Neil and the rest of our team are here to help. Happy using our app! 🍪🌈 #EasyIntegration #TopNotchSupport #OmegaApps

31. Januar 2024

From the first day, Joyce was there to adapt and customize our cookie banner ! After a few weeks, I had some issues regardings some tracking, Joyce was there once again to help me !

Nice design, easy to use, efficient and an awesome customer service !

Beau-fils
Belgien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're thrilled that Joyce has been there to assist you from the beginning, helping with the adaptation and customization of your cookie banner. It's great to know that you find the design nice, the app easy to use, and the customer service efficient and awesome. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your positive feedback! 😊🌟🚀

29. März 2024

Excellent app and excellent customer support. I asked for help and they solved more than one configuration problem in 24 hours! I also received excellent assistance in the configuration phase. Absolutely recommended.

Airsoft Mania Europe
Italien
Ein tag mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 1. April 2024

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic review of our Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app excellent and our customer support outstanding. It's our mission to ensure that our users receive prompt and effective assistance, and we're glad we could resolve your configuration problems within 24 hours. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 🎉 #ExcellentApp #OutstandingSupport

12. Juni 2024

Great app

WeedZone
Portugal
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 17. Juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We're glad to hear that you find the Consentik GDPR Cookies Consent app great. If you have any suggestions or need assistance, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 🌟👍

5. März 2024

The App is expensive but it works as it should. The client support is amazing, they are fast and want to help.

iCoonShop
Griechenland
7 tage mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 8. März 2024

🌟 Thank you for your honest feedback! 🚀 We appreciate your acknowledgment of the effectiveness of our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner. While we understand concerns about pricing, we're delighted that you find it working as expected. 👍 Our amazing customer support team is here to provide fast assistance and ensure you get the help you need. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 💖🍪 #OmegaBanner #EffectivePrivacy #TopNotchSupport 🌟🛠️

29. Februar 2024

Helpful support, easy app, lowest cost for what it does.

keep doing good work. The customizations are also quite enough and multilingual as welll.

Anna helped me a lot with the technical knowledge needed for settings up Google consent mode v2 properly. Thanks

Red Raven
Griechenland
Ein tag mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 4. März 2024

🌟 Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our support helpful and the app easy to use, all at the lowest cost for its features. 💰🛠️ We're committed to delivering value!

Kudos to Anna for providing the technical knowledge needed to set up Google consent mode V2 properly. 🌐💡 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, Anna and the rest of our team are here for you. Keep up the good work, and happy using our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app! 🍪🌈 #HappyCustomer #TopSupport #AffordableQuality #OmegaApps

5. März 2024

Super helpful team, they supported me through uploading and setting up the cookie banner and ensuring that I was inline with Google Consent V2.

Tatti Lashes
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 8. März 2024

🌟 Kudos to our super helpful team! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that they provided excellent support throughout the process of uploading and setting up your Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner. Ensuring compliance with Google Consent V2 is crucial, and we're glad to be part of your success. If you have more questions or need further assistance, we're here for you. Thanks for choosing Omega! 💖🍪 #TopSupport #OmegaSuccess #CookieBannerExcellence 🌟🛠️

26. März 2024

Awesome app! All questions and requests we had were immediately answered and resolved by Joyce.

Ask and Embla
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
10. April 2024

Great app and support. Mainly from the attendant Anna.

Numker
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Consentik hat geantwortet 13. April 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that you've had excellent support, particularly from Anna. We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to her. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help ensure your experience with Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app remains excellent! 🌟🛠️