Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
25 de abril de 2024

It breaks your entire website for Windows 7 - Google Chrome Users. Do NOT use.

And when tech support supposedly "fixes" it, they don't tell you they left the banner on. So you might lose a bunch of your traffic without knowing. Utterly ancceptable.

Weyland-Yutani Inc
Croacia
Alrededor de 18 horas usando la aplicación
Consentik (Omega) respondió 26 de abril de 2024

Hi!

Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the banner that was left on your site. We are working hard to ensure our app is compatible across all systems and browsers, and appreciate your patience as we fine-tune our processes. It's important to us that updates and changes are communicated clearly, and we regret that this was not done in your case.

Please reach out to our live chat again so we can take this chance to ensure everything is fine now for you.

Your satisfaction is crucial to us, and we are here to support you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

29 de febrero de 2024

Great App, Great Real-Time Support! Works with Consent Mode V2!

DMAX Shop
Alemania
4 meses usando la aplicación
Consentik (Omega) respondió 4 de marzo de 2024

🌟 Thank you for the stellar review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app great and that it seamlessly works with Consent Mode V2. 🚀💻 Our real-time support team is here to assist you whenever you need, ensuring a smooth experience. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Happy browsing with enhanced privacy compliance! 🍪🔒 #GreatApp #RealTimeSupport #ConsentModeV2 #OmegaApps

26 de febrero de 2024

I needed to upgrade our Cookie banner settings for compliance with Google Consent Mode V2 and this app was perfect for that. Good value for money compared to others and good support in setting it up.

BathLab.co.uk
Reino Unido
3 días usando la aplicación
Consentik (Omega) respondió 27 de febrero de 2024

Great to hear that our app was the perfect solution for upgrading your Cookie banner settings and ensuring compliance with Google Consent Mode V2! 🍪💻 We're thrilled to provide good value for money and that our support team assisted you in the setup. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Cheers to compliance and success! 🌟🚀 #CookieCompliance #TopValueApp

29 de marzo de 2024

Excellent app and excellent customer support. I asked for help and they solved more than one configuration problem in 24 hours! I also received excellent assistance in the configuration phase. Absolutely recommended.

Airsoft Mania Europe
Italia
1 día usando la aplicación
Consentik (Omega) respondió 1 de abril de 2024

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic review of our Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app excellent and our customer support outstanding. It's our mission to ensure that our users receive prompt and effective assistance, and we're glad we could resolve your configuration problems within 24 hours. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 🎉 #ExcellentApp #OutstandingSupport

26 de febrero de 2024

Great app for Shopify business I recommend it so much best app for cookie banners

Heavenly store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Consentik (Omega) respondió 29 de febrero de 2024

🌟 Thank you for the stellar recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you find our Cookies Banner app to be great for your Shopify business. 🍪💼 Your endorsement means a lot, and we appreciate your trust in our app for handling cookie banners. If you ever have more insights to share or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing our app! 🚀😊 #CookiesBanner #ShopifyBusiness #HighlyRecommended 🌈💙

26 de marzo de 2024

Awesome app! All questions and requests we had were immediately answered and resolved by Joyce.

Ask and Embla
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
19 de marzo de 2024

I just installed the app and it was easy. I got help with the customer service too because I didn´t know how to test If I comply with the google consent mode V2 after the configuration and they run tests and show me, so I really appreciate that was easy and that the customer service was very helpful.

Algo de Olga
España
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
Consentik (Omega) respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

🌟 Thank you for sharing your experience with Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! We're delighted to hear that installation was a breeze and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively. Ensuring compliance with Google Consent Mode V2 can be tricky, but we're here to make it as smooth as possible for you. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance. Your satisfaction is our priority! 🍪 #Consentik #GDPRCompliance 🛡️

2 de enero de 2024

Excellent app regarding cookies, it does what you want exactly, with a preferences button/option so the user can opt out. It has a low, affordable price, which helps if you're new and just start your business, and the support team is quick and very helpful!

NORDIQE
Grecia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Consentik (Omega) respondió 4 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app meets your expectations when it comes to managing cookies. 😊 The preferences button for opting out is indeed a key feature, and we're glad it adds value to your experience. 💻💡 We understand the importance of affordability, especially for those starting a new business, and we're pleased to offer a low-cost solution. 🌐💰 Our support team is always here to assist you promptly – your satisfaction is our priority! 🚀

Feel free to reach out if you have any more questions or need further assistance. Cheers to smooth cookie management and the success of your business! 🍪🎉

23 de febrero de 2024

Work great, excellent help center

By Lien
Noruega
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Consentik (Omega) respondió 25 de febrero de 2024

Fantastic to hear that everything is working great for you! 🌟 We're glad you find our help center excellent. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy using! 😊🚀 #SmoothOperation #ExcellentSupport 🌐🛠️

19 de marzo de 2024

Amazing support, keeps me guided all throughout and helps me with the concerns

Flowers.ie
Irlanda
6 días usando la aplicación
Consentik (Omega) respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our support amazing! At Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app, guiding our users every step of the way is our top priority. We're here to address any concerns you may have and ensure your experience with us is seamless. Thank you for your kind words! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance. 🛠️ #Consentik #SupportExcellence 🌐