Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 avril 2024

Just installed and got it set up. Can't say much about the app yet. But customer support is doing it right. Hassle free help, just asked to get the code added and they fixed everything in 5 min. Much appriciated.

Skandiway
Suède
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Consentik (Omega) a répondu 16 avril 2024

🍪 Thank you for giving Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app a try! 🌟 We're glad to hear that our customer support team could swiftly assist you in getting everything set up hassle-free. ⏱️ Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we're here to ensure your experience with our app remains smooth sailing! 🚀

19 avril 2024

Great App with great functions and a super fast support.
They have helped to setup my cookie-app in the needed way.

SAEBIS®
Allemagne
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Consentik (Omega) a répondu 22 avril 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the functionality of our app and the speedy support you received. Our team is dedicated to ensuring a smooth setup and operation for all our users, and we're glad we could assist you in customizing it to meet your needs. If you need any further support or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Consentik, and happy browsing! 🚀🍪

22 février 2024

The customer support team's responsiveness and expertise were truly remarkable, swiftly addressing any inquiries or concerns we had with precision and care. Overall, we are thoroughly impressed with both the app and the support system. Keep up the fantastic work!

Proaim.com
Inde
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Consentik (Omega) a répondu 23 février 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our customer support team's responsiveness and expertise left a positive impression on you. It's fantastic to know that both the app and support system met your expectations. We appreciate your encouragement, and we're committed to maintaining the fantastic work! If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, feel free to reach out. Cheers to a great experience! 🚀👏

16 mai 2024

A comprehensive app for our needs. Fast and effective support

The Honeyland
Italie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Consentik (Omega) a répondu 17 mai 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 We're delighted to hear that the app meets your needs comprehensively and that you've found our support fast and effective. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you every step of the way! 🌟 If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're always happy to help! 🚀

4 mars 2024

I'm using this app from 3 years ago, it is very stable, functional and the support team is fast and helpful. i recommend it at all.
Many thanks.
Antonio

Vinolog24.com
Italie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Consentik (Omega) a répondu 6 mars 2024

Thank you so much, Antonio! 🌟 We truly appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying a stable and functional experience with our app for the past 3 years. It's fantastic to know that our support team has been able to assist you quickly and effectively. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need anything, we're here for you. Many thanks for your continued support! 👏😊 #CustomerLoyalty #ThankYou

1 mars 2024

We already have the app in use in the second store and are very satisfied with it. The adaptability is very good. So it is possible to hide the "Do not accept" button. The design can also be completely customized. We have tried several APPs but this one was by far the best ;)
We once needed the support, this was sofot to the point and has solved our problem within miunten! That's how you imagine it!

AllesDaune
Autriche
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Consentik (Omega) a répondu 4 mars 2024

🌟 Thank you for choosing our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app for your second store! 🏪 We're thrilled to hear about your satisfaction with its adaptability and customization options. 💻🎨 Hiding the "Do not accept" button and customizing the design to your liking is a breeze with our app!

And a big shoutout to our support team for their swift and effective assistance! 🚀 We're here to make your experience seamless and hassle-free. If you ever need further help or have more questions, feel free to reach out. Happy to have you as a valued customer! 🍪🌐 #HappyCustomers #OmegaApps #TopNotchSupport

13 mars 2024

Great app that is easy to use. Very helpful support. I can definitely recommend it.

ZUTY DE
Tchéquie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Consentik (Omega) a répondu 15 mars 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner to be a great app that is easy to use. It's fantastic to know that you've found our support team to be very helpful as well. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help ensure your website remains compliant and user-friendly! 💫 #ConsentikExcellence

20 mars 2024

It's really easy to use and the help team is great, one of the very few that actually help you!

Maria Kent Studio
Espagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Consentik (Omega) a répondu 22 mars 2024

🎉 Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app easy to use! 😊 Our team works hard to provide excellent support, and we're delighted to know that you've had a positive experience with us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your GDPR compliance journey as smooth as possible! 🚀

23 avril 2024

I recommend this app, I was using a free app before but couldn't customize it to my needs. Consentik gives options for customization and has a nice clean look for relatively small cost compared to other apps. The support changed the coding for me to add the feature I requested for my website, I'm really pleased. Everyone on the team is lovely. Many thanks to Vincent and Anna.

cottonplanet.ie
Irlande
Environ 14 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Consentik (Omega) a répondu 26 avril 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Consentik has met your customization needs and that you're enjoying the clean look and feel of our app. Our team, especially Vincent and Anna, is dedicated to providing the best possible service and support. 🌟 We're glad we could help enhance your website just the way you wanted! If you need any more adjustments or have further requests, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us and for your great review! 🙏💼

16 février 2024

it's a great app. Simple and efficient. The best thing is their customer service. Every time available. I hope it could be more flexible about banner design. Until then it's perfect now.

Lubo
Allemagne
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Consentik (Omega) a répondu 18 février 2024

Thanks for the feedback! Glad you're finding the app efficient and enjoying our customer service. We'll definitely consider your suggestion for more flexibility in banner design. Feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Thanks again for using our app!