EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
205 reviews
193 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
193 reviews
June 14, 2022

L'app funziona a meraviglia! Viste le nuove norme vigenti e per essere in linea con esse, abbiamo deciso di non utilizzare il sistema nativo del tema (non permetteva di rifiutare i cookie o di scegliere le preferenze per essi ma bensì solo di accetare), quindi abbiamo deciso di installare l'app EU GDPR Cookies Notification. Ha risposto a tutte le nostre esigenze e oltre... abbiamo avuto modo di interfacciarci con il supporto che è stato immediato nelle risposte e di fondamentale utilità, hanno inoltre notato un piccolo bug nel sito e lo hanno sistemato (non di loro competenza), problema che ci sarebbe costato l'intervento di un tecnico o addetto ai lavori. App e supporto eccezionali

Cartec Italia
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
Omega replied June 14, 2022

Amazing! 😱 Joy was shocked when Shopify sent a notification of your feedback about our app. Thank you so much for your sharing.
Much appreciated from the Omega Support Team. 🌻

June 13, 2022

Very good app. Clean setup and very good support and dev team! Helped me really fast with a problem. Thank you guys. Keep on !

Face
Greece
Time spent using app: 10 days
Omega replied June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the whole team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Cheers from Joy. 🥂

June 9, 2022

I installed the app and the preferences menu did not show any cookies to select. I contacted with the support and ther resolve my problem in less than a day.

Paloma Barceló
Spain
Time spent using app: 18 days
Omega replied June 10, 2022

Thank you very much for your wonderful words! Our goal is to make your life easier. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further needs. We will be delighted to assist!!

June 9, 2022

I had a problem with the scan cookies, but the support respond so fast and resolve my problem. The app is so easy to use and have a very good support team.

Equitare
Spain
Time spent using app: 18 days
Omega replied June 10, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app 🌞🌞🌞 We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this wonderful review!❣️ 💕 💞
Cheers,
The Omega support team

May 4, 2022

Easy to use. Could not find where I could translate some of the text, but there was quick help from support and now everything is perfect.

Poesy patterns
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Omega replied May 5, 2022

Yeahhhh You’re awesome 💙💚💛🧡 We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Thank You so much for your words! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊

April 8, 2022

Very nice and simple to use and when I ran into some smaller issues on the installation process the support was very quick and 100% helpful to help me find the issues to fix.

lulucopenhagen.se
Denmark
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
Omega replied April 12, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

March 24, 2022

This app is really helpful. Very easy to use. With a few clicks you have a cookie note that also looks nice and complies with the GDPR. The support is really fast. My question was answered within 1 minute. The support person was efficient and very friendly.

Brothers in Taste
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Omega replied March 28, 2022

Hi Brothers in Taste

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

March 24, 2022

Great app! simply to use and fast customer support. it is very simple to install and has everything required by the legislation. Thanks!

PolirOne Shop
Italy
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Omega replied March 28, 2022

Hi PolirOne Shop

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

March 16, 2022

Works perfectly and support is lightning fast. Very happy to recommend this. Joy was an actual Joy!

Desire2
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Omega replied March 20, 2022

Hi Desire2,

Thank you for your great review. At Omega, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Joy to give her the recognition that she deserves.
She was delighted to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions!
Yours truly,
Kaylee - Omega Team

March 15, 2022

GDPR compliant 100%, easy to install and personalize in order to match your website to the fullest. Even if the app didn't support multilanguage websites, the Omega Team was quick to answer our problem and even faster to bring us a solution! Now our cookie banner switches language according to the domain it appears on, even if technically is just one website. Many thanks to Joy who managed my request and even more thanks to Mr. Loc who made it possible (congrats on the wedding!).
Awesome Support Team!

Rudy Profumi
Italy
Time spent using app: 27 days
Omega replied March 20, 2022

Hi Rudy Profumi,

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions at all via live chat or email. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!
Thanks again!
Kaylee - Omega team