EU GDPR Cookies Notification

Cookie bar, cookie consent settings for GDPR & CCPA compliant

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 188 reviews

lulucopenhagen.se

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 32 minutes

Very nice and simple to use and when I ran into some smaller issues on the installation process the support was very quick and 100% helpful to help me find the issues to fix.

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

Brothers in Taste

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 20 hours

This app is really helpful. Very easy to use. With a few clicks you have a cookie note that also looks nice and complies with the GDPR. The support is really fast. My question was answered within 1 minute. The support person was efficient and very friendly.

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hi Brothers in Taste

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

PolirOne Shop

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Great app! simply to use and fast customer support. it is very simple to install and has everything required by the legislation. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hi PolirOne Shop

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Desire2

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Works perfectly and support is lightning fast. Very happy to recommend this. Joy was an actual Joy!

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hi Desire2,

Thank you for your great review. At Omega, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Joy to give her the recognition that she deserves.
She was delighted to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions!
Yours truly,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Rudy Profumi

Location Italy
Time spent using app 27 days

GDPR compliant 100%, easy to install and personalize in order to match your website to the fullest. Even if the app didn't support multilanguage websites, the Omega Team was quick to answer our problem and even faster to bring us a solution! Now our cookie banner switches language according to the domain it appears on, even if technically is just one website. Many thanks to Joy who managed my request and even more thanks to Mr. Loc who made it possible (congrats on the wedding!).
Awesome Support Team!

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hi Rudy Profumi,

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions at all via live chat or email. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!
Thanks again!
Kaylee - Omega team

ND Schmuck

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

Good day,
we are a fast growing small business and are looking for support in shipping with improved delivery times. Your task would be to process existing orders and send them to the customer in Germany with a best delivery time (7-10 days). Part of your job will also be to suggest products with the best possible price so that you and we get the best possible profits. We thank you in advance and wish you to contact us at the following address: ND-Comp@outlook.de

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Hi ND Schmuck,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.
Feel free to drop us a line via Live Chat channel, we are more than happy to help!
Have a wonderful day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Somavedic France

Location Austria
Time spent using app 22 days

This is a very generous software, with the free tier providing a lot of functionality and customization options. Customer service is also fantastic, with prompt responses and assistance. Because this software is in ongoing development, reporting bugs get fixed promptly.
I'm optimistic that this software will continue to improve in the future. This is an app that I would recommend to others. Thank you so much in advance, Loc!

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi Somavedic France,

Thank you for your great review. At Omega, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Lọc to give him the recognition that he deserves.
He was delighted to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions!
Yours truly,
Kaylee - Omega Team

MissSixty

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 1 day

You know, their service is very prompt and on the spot, they cater for all my customization needs, by the way, the customer service is a beauty

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi MissSixty

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

FINICC

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 5 months

I'm on the free version and love the app. I had some small desire for layout adjustment, and the support was incredibly fast and friendly.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Hi FINICC
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

GEMLY & Co.

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

I had several small issues over the span of several weeks and each time Joy and Loc fixed it for me. Such a consistent and quick support! The app itself is definitely recommended by me and its look adjustable for your store preferences.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Hi GEMLY & Co.

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team