EU GDPR Cookies Notification

Cookie bar, cookie consent settings for GDPR & CCPA compliant

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 188 reviews

Uppercussion

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

This is a great app that meets all of the requirements for the EU cookies notifications that need to be shown in many countries. The look and behavior are nicely customizable, and the support is excellent.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Hi Uppercussion
We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Kattten Klimmuur

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 months

Joy had a clear explanation on how I could solve my question. The app looks good on my website, I could change the colors according to my theme.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Hi Kattten Klimmuur

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Fillamentum.com

Location Czechia
Time spent using app 6 days

This app helps ease our headache: Branded cookie banner that looks native to your store.
Thanks to Joyce and Loc, I was able to solve my problem quickly.
Thank you to Omega and their dedicated team.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Hi Fillamentum.com

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

ABINTUS

Location France
Time spent using app 2 days

This is a great cookie app, easy to setup and truly GDPR compliant. One thing is even better : Joyce from the support team. She answer any questions in no time. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Hello ABINTUS!

Thank you so much for giving us such wonderful words.
Our Team here is very delighted to see your comment, especially Joyce. We always would like to provide you the best service that you deserve.

Please feel free to contact us if you need our assistance!
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Somavedic Europe

Location Czechia
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app helps ease our headache: Branded cookie banner that looks native to your store.
Thanks to Joyce and Loc, I was able to solve my problem quickly.
Thank you to Omega and their dedicated team.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Hi Somavedic Europe,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Somavedic Germany

Location Austria
Time spent using app 3 months

Usefull App and GREAT SUPPORT. Everything we needed has been resolved in few hours. I can only recommend this App.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Hi Somavedic Germany,

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
We hope to speak to you again soon via our live chat and email :D
Have a nice day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Somavedic Česko

Location Austria
Time spent using app 3 months

My issues were resolved in a short period of time. Joyce's patience is greatly appreciated. Continue doing what you're doing and providing us with the finest possible experiences. Furthermore, this app allows visitors to modify their preferences. Strongly suggested!

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Hi Somavedic Česko,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Angelina Swann

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

The best cookie app ever! Looks cool and it's easy to change the popup style! The support team is THE BEST ❤️

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Hi Angelina Swann

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

8UP

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

This app has exactly what is needed to be compliant with the EU rules for notifying users about cookies. Their support is also top notch, immediately helping to get the various cookie management and editing functions of the app updated as I needed them to be. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Hi 8UP,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
Kaylee - Omega Team

Oilios

Location Slovakia
Time spent using app 44 minutes

Super app, works perfectly, easily customizable and the free tier has all functionalities that a basic eshop would need. Excellent job Omega

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi Oilios,

Thanks for your review! I’m so happy to hear the app is working well for you.

We love hearing from our customers and we’re always looking for ways to improve our app.
I’ve passed your feedback about our app to our team – they’ll be thrilled that they were able to make a difference in your life!
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team