EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
205 reviews
193 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
193 reviews
Edited August 26, 2020

Nice and clean and most importantly fast loading! Works well for us unlike some others that were buggy. Recommended.

mythaicurry
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 10, 2020

Good! muy buena app sirve de verdad la recomiendo, es practica y facil de usar atomaticamente gracias

Shoppinghappylife
Argentina
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
August 7, 2020

Great app! Super helpful to get started and super easy to use. I would highly recommend it to anyone working to make their site more compliant.

Brooks and Price
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 7, 2020

Good App. Easy to Install and configure. I am using this app on all my stores. Highly recommend it.

THE 12TH STREET
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 6, 2020

I love it! Super simple, straight to the point, easy to set up! I've been using it for some time now, no issues with it at all.

Thegypsylab.com
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
August 5, 2020

Very well designed and easy to use. Considers placement of the cookie bar and allows for custom CSS which is useful.

Lipstick
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 24, 2020

I used this app to have an easy cookies pop-up to ensure GDPR compliance on my site. Easy to customize and use.
Thanks!

Contracts Market
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
July 16, 2020

Super simple to set up and use. Standard look is OK with colour corrections but it is also easy to adjust.

The Assembly Line shop
Sweden
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
July 15, 2020

Yep! Simple easy recommend this for sure! Super super quick support. Loooooooooooooooooooooooooove it!

ROVE ~ eu
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited June 25, 2020

La mejor aplicación para cookies que hemos tenido en Galduak Basque Brand. Todo un descubrimiento la verdad. Muchas gracias a todo el equipo.

Galduak Basque Brand
Spain
Time spent using app: 25 days