EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
205 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
August 25, 2022

I used this app to manage the cookies privacy and I'm happy with it. I also resorted to client support and the experience was really good, they helped me in what I needed.

Joyshop
Sweden
Time spent using app: 1 day
Omega replied August 26, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

April 7, 2022

APP molto utile e di facile configurazione. Ho avuto un piccolo problema che l'assistenza ha risolto immediatamente. Perfetta per me!

CaroCavallo.it
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
Omega replied April 8, 2022

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciarci un feedback! Lo apprezziamo davvero.
Ci piacerebbe saperne di più sulla tua esperienza in modo da poter utilizzare il tuo prezioso feedback per offrire un'esperienza ancora migliore la prossima volta.
Contattaci tramite chat dal vivo o e-mail all'indirizzo contact@omegatheme.com con ulteriori commenti o suggerimenti che desideri condividere.
Ancora una volta, grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a recensire la nostra app!

June 22, 2021

Très bonne application qui respecte les règles européenne avec la possibilité de mettre les 3 options obligatoires : accepter-refuser-paramètre. Facile à paramétrer et agréable visuellement. Le service Omega est assez réactif si vous avez un problème et fait tout pour vous aider.

ma cuillère
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 14, 2021

This app is easy to use. Customer support is fast-responsive, helped us to customize the notification for our website without any delays.

Keepgo
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
July 28, 2020

gute App mit großer Einstellmöglichkeit!

Position des Banners komplett frei einstellbar (Popup oder Banner)

Leider nur englische Textvorlagen.

opieleashes
Germany
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
March 7, 2019

Nice Design, Easy to create, but it had a bug, started to work in 30 min, first it was only dark in the bottom without text and without buttons and links

TOTY Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 2, 2019

Application très utile dans le cadre du RGPD. J'adore sa simplicité de configuration, et son efficacité.

Dooka Happy Brand
France
Time spent using app: 2 months