EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

by Omega

Cookie bar, cookie consent settings for GDPR & CCPA compliant

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 153 reviews

EMEET2020

This is a super awesome plugin, I like it very much. The customer service really has to be patient and the people are very nice.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Hello EMEET2020,

Thank you so much for giving us such wonderful words.
Our Team here is very delighted to see your comment. We always would like to provide you the best service that you deserve.

Please feel free to contact us if you need our assistance!

KOI POP!

Muy buena atención contestan al instante ante cualquier duda o problema. Y la ventana de cookies se puede personalizar con los colores de tu marca. Increíble!

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Hi KOI POP!,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
Have a good day!
Omega Team

Floca

Very easy to use, intuitive and if you have any doubt, the client service chat works perfectly. Besides the people are very friendly and eager to help you to solve your problems.
I totally recommend it if you are looking of a hustle-free cookies app.

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi Floca,
We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
Omega Team

Mini Hapinness

EU GDPR Cookie notification is simple and easy. and you can design the cookie bar even with your shop style (color) . Joy N is very helpful. Fast and easy manual from her :)

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi Mini Hapinness,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team, especially Joy, will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

MOCHO

Great app and technical support! They quickly response and helped me with customization. Special thanks to Mia!

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Hi MOCHO,
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

Bāja London

Great app, it has everything I need for privacy policy purposes. Support are excellent & so responsive. Special thanks to Mia!

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Hi Bāja London,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

Sonovia

Great technical support. Replied on chat very quickly and helped with customization in less than an hour.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Hi Sonovia,
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

Phoenix C.B.D

Eu GDPR is a good app. Their developer team is excellent and too patient. I am really thankful to their one of member Mia, she does some extra things in my website. I may recommend this app to all customers to check their services at once. thanks

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Phoenix C.B.D,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer service from Mia. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.

All the best,
Omega Team

SKIN-MATTER.COM | This is Skin Matter UG

Love this app, does not only looks good, but works properly, and the customer service is amazing! Can only recommend!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi SKIN-MATTER.COM,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

All the best!
Omega Team

Black Turtle Clothing

Excellent App - Excelent Support. Mia and the Dev helped me with custom regulations for German law. I am speechless! Absolutely perfect! 10/10 I would recommend 1000000%%!!! If you need a good app for cookies, the 5,99$ are worth every penny!! Thank you so much!!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Black Turtle Clothing!

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16