EU GDPR Cookies Notification

Cookie bar, cookie consent settings for GDPR & CCPA compliant

$4.99/month. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

cookie-hero

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 191 reviews

RAW58.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Super usefull, easy to set up and with great service. Helped create an automatic pop up with preferences which was not found in any other apps.

Developer reply

October 27, 2022

Hello! Just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us here at Omega. We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service, and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Thanks again, and we hope to make your next visit just as positive.
Have an amazing day!

Exhal Brand

Location Spain
Time spent using app 9 months

El servicio al cliente es inmejorable. Rápido y eficaz. Me ayudaron a configurar la aplicación. Muy recomendable.

Developer reply

October 18, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por esta revisión de cinco estrellas. Realmente apreciamos que sea un cliente y que ayude a compartir la palabra sobre nosotros. Estamos aquí para usted en cualquier momento.

Brandz! Official

Location Italy
Time spent using app 8 months

Ottima app, facile e funzionale. Si integra bene con Shopify e con le app di terze parti. Grandissimo supporto in tempo reale da parte dell'assistenza che ha risolto ogni problema in pochi minuti.

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

Grazie per la fantastica recensione!💗💗💗 Lavoriamo sodo per soddisfare aspettative come le tue e siamo felici di sapere che abbiamo colto nel segno per te. Diamo un'occhiata all'immissione di dati per gli annunci con OMEGA 🔥

Fighters Europe

Location Czechia
Time spent using app 7 months

This app is easy to use, I was done with customisation in minutes. The support was really quick and helpful.

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

You’re so nice 💙💚💛🧡Thanks big time for your kind words for our app and service. Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
Cheers from the Omega support team 🥰

Bobby Westwood

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Easy to install and it does what I expected. I had the most basic question for support, and they were prompt and super friendly.

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

Hi, your review has been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Thank you so much for the time you had to leave these kind words!

Me&McQ

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

I realised that my set up was incomplete, and received instant, friendly and comprehensive support from Joy on live chat. I was quickly and easily assisted to understand what I needed to do to have the app working perfectly. Very happy with the function of the app now. Great experience.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

We're glad to hear that our software and customer service met your expectations. Thank you for putting your faith in us and for leaving such a wonderful review! We are always willing to assist!!

EYE TO CAM

Location Japan
Time spent using app 4 months

GDPR対応を行うために使用しました。
必要な設定が簡単で、直感的に使用できるためとても使いやすいです。
特にデザイン設定が簡単でした」
また、カスタマーサポートの方も親切に対応してくれました。
本当にありがとうございました!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

こんにちは、このような素晴らしいレビューを残すために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます! あなたが私たちのアプリとサポートチームでの経験を気に入ってくれたことを嬉しく思います。 あなたの満足は私たちの優先事項であり、あなたのレビューによって確認されたように、私たちは私たちの卓越したサービスに誇りを持っています。 フィードバックありがとうございます!

Oceanine Milano

Location Italy
Time spent using app 29 days

Mi mancava un opzione che il servizio clienti ha aggiunto immediatamente sul mio shop, sono stati veloci, gentili e hanno risposto immediatamente alle mie esigenze! Super consigliato!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Vedere che hai avuto un'esperienza a 5 stelle è la cosa migliore che potessimo sperare! La tua recensione significa molto per noi. Grazie per aver scelto l'app Omega EU GDPR Cookies Notification. Non vediamo l'ora di servirti per molti anni a venire!

Cartec Italia

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

L'app funziona a meraviglia! Viste le nuove norme vigenti e per essere in linea con esse, abbiamo deciso di non utilizzare il sistema nativo del tema (non permetteva di rifiutare i cookie o di scegliere le preferenze per essi ma bensì solo di accetare), quindi abbiamo deciso di installare l'app EU GDPR Cookies Notification. Ha risposto a tutte le nostre esigenze e oltre... abbiamo avuto modo di interfacciarci con il supporto che è stato immediato nelle risposte e di fondamentale utilità, hanno inoltre notato un piccolo bug nel sito e lo hanno sistemato (non di loro competenza), problema che ci sarebbe costato l'intervento di un tecnico o addetto ai lavori. App e supporto eccezionali

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Amazing! 😱 Joy was shocked when Shopify sent a notification of your feedback about our app. Thank you so much for your sharing.
Much appreciated from the Omega Support Team. 🌻

Face

Location Greece
Time spent using app 10 days

Very good app. Clean setup and very good support and dev team! Helped me really fast with a problem. Thank you guys. Keep on !

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the whole team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Cheers from Joy. 🥂

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20