EU GDPR Cookies Notification

EU GDPR Cookies Notification

by Omega

Cookie bar, cookie consent settings for GDPR & CCPA compliant

4.9 of 5 stars(161 reviews)

GDPR Cookie Consent Bar

Stay compliant with cookie banner pop-up. Color, text, buttons & lifetime are customizable.

Transparent Cookie Preference

Let your visitors see what cookies are used & what they do. Let them change their preferences anytime

GDPR/CCPA Data Requests

Allow data subjects to view, delete or modify personal data you store about them. Manage consent & requests right in-app.


About EU GDPR Cookies Notification

GDPR/CCPA and data protection regulations are here to stay. If you're selling to these EU or California customers, your store needs a banner pop-up to ask for consent before tracking.

Let EU GDPR Cookies Notification help ease your headache:

Branded cookie banner that looks native to your store

  • Turn on/off any buttons (accept, dismiss, preference)
  • Flexible design: change text, color & banner position as you wish
  • Mobile friendly display
  • Free customization support!

Collect & manage your visitors' consent

  • Stay transparent with cookie name, function & description under each preference category. Fully editable cookies and preferences let you explain to your customers in plain language.
  • Document and store consent received from users. See and manage them right in-app.

Give visitors control over their preferences

  • Allow users to access your site even if they refuse to allow the use of certain cookies
  • Allow visitors to change their cookie settings anytime

Stay compliant with GDPR/CCPA data request page

  • Customers can ask to view, edit or delete data you stored about them.
  • Fulfill their requests quickly with in-app email settings and templates

Key features

  • Auto-scanned cookies
  • Add, edit, manage cookies and preferences
  • Manage consent and export
  • Manage data requests and emails
  • Customize cookie banner & preference look
  • Change cookie settings anytime
  • Set cookie lifetime
  • Notify Shopify about consent status to limit their default cookies accordingly
  • Target all countries, only EU's and/or California visitors.

Our support team is available Mon-Fri. Just reach out to us if you need any help with free customization!

Please note: The app's scope is to offer a way to ask for, collect and manage consent for tracking. To ensure you stay completely compliant, please consult with a data protection officer or legal advice with your specific case.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Basic

Free

  • Unlimited visits
  • Auto-scanned cookies
  • Custom cookie banner, preferences & lifetime
  • Changes to cookie preference (anytime)
  • Privacy policy

Premium

$5.99/month

  • All Free features
  • Unlimited data requests (delete, modify, access)
  • Manage & export consent
  • Request page, in-app emails
  • Customization Support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

EMEET2020

This is a super awesome plugin, I like it very much. The customer service really has to be patient and the people are very nice.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Hello EMEET2020,

Thank you so much for giving us such wonderful words.
Our Team here is very delighted to see your comment. We always would like to provide you the best service that you deserve.

Please feel free to contact us if you need our assistance!

KOI POP!

Muy buena atención contestan al instante ante cualquier duda o problema. Y la ventana de cookies se puede personalizar con los colores de tu marca. Increíble!

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Hi KOI POP!,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
Have a good day!
Omega Team

Floca

Very easy to use, intuitive and if you have any doubt, the client service chat works perfectly. Besides the people are very friendly and eager to help you to solve your problems.
I totally recommend it if you are looking of a hustle-free cookies app.

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi Floca,
We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
Omega Team