Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 février 2024

Had an issue with getting the label app to work. We emailed support & they got back to us instantly. The development team were also instant at fixing the issue affecting us.

Great service & assistance. Highly recommend using this app for EU labels.

Ace Domestic Appliances
Irlande
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Staylime a répondu 5 février 2024

Thank you for choosing our app and sharing your experience! Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps us improve our app further.

28 mars 2023

Needed help twice in the last few months with energy labels and the response time was very quick and the team got the energy labels set up very quickly

Rooneys Homevalue Kells
Irlande
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Staylime a répondu 28 mars 2023

Thank you for choosing our app and sharing your experience! Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps us improve our app further.

25 novembre 2021

Perfect Support, helped fast and integrated the app in our theme.
The configuration was easy for us and we are happy with this app

InnKüche
Allemagne
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Staylime a répondu 25 novembre 2021

Thank you for the kind words. We greatly appreciate your trust and are very much looking forward to your further successful usage of our app.

13 octobre 2022

I needed help to get this app working due to it not working on my Warehouse Theme but Eugene was very helpful and got it working on my website. very helpful and good app

Beattys of Loughrea
Irlande
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Staylime a répondu 14 octobre 2022

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your trust and are very much looking forward to your further successful usage of our app.

Modifié le 13 avril 2022

Great tool. Alice and Val delivers top of the line customer support. The tool itself is very easy to use and the design is perfect. However, it does take a lot of time to manually apply the energy labels, when you have 1000+ products that require these. Premium (paid) feature idea:
Automated process. Get product SKUs and/or GTIN's, then automatically applying EPREL-numbers and Energy Labels if any are available.

EL-Salg Aalborg
Danemark
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Staylime a répondu 13 avril 2022

Thank you for thinking so high of our team! We’ll consider implementing the mentioned feature in future releases.

15 juillet 2022

One of the most usefull apps for e-commerce stores who sell appliances . Easy to get EPREL number and the popup is really nice. I would like it to load faster but maybe with time they will solve it. And maybe it could be better if the ap could have customisation tab so you can change the text or popup from the app. The support is great.

TECHNOMAX
Roumanie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Staylime a répondu 15 juillet 2022

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. As for the energy badge/label loading speed, it takes some time because we are getting them on the fly through API request from the EU servers. We also hope to add some features in the future.

5 mai 2023

Easy to use, very thought-out design and great way of retrieving the correct energy class labels with less effort.

We had to change/translate 1 single specific wording which was done fast and professional. Thank you for your outstanding support!

Tstore Technik
Allemagne
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Staylime a répondu 5 mai 2023

Thanks for your kindest words! Please feel free to contact us if you need any help in the future.

10 mars 2022

Sehr gut! Zeigt Energielabel und Produktdatenblätter ordentlich an und löst damit eine wichtige und fehlende Funktion im Shop, Danke.

SC-HARDWARE
Allemagne
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Staylime a répondu 10 mars 2022

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you find the EU Energy Label app useful :)

24 août 2023

Wir haben die App für unseren deutschen Shopify Shop installiert.
Wir brauchten 2 kleine Anpassungen. Kurz den Support angeschrieben und die haben die Probleme sehr schnell und kompetent gelöst.
Vielen Dank! Können die App weiterempfehlen.

MAHOGA
Allemagne
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Staylime a répondu 25 août 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie die EU Energy Label App nützlich finden :)

28 juillet 2023

This app is easy to install and works great! We had some troubles with our theme and the developer team fixed it almost instantly. Great customer support! Thank you :)

dasfeinebad
Allemagne
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Staylime a répondu 31 juillet 2023

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you find the EU Energy Label app useful :)