Event Calendar App

Event Calendar App

by Event Calendar App

Market and sell your events with an incredible Event Calendar.

Overall rating
4.1 of 5 stars
Based on 20 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Carving Social Club

Very slow support, you have to send twice or three times emails in order to be answered. Online chat almost never works. The calendar doesn´t look exactly as advertised. It only works in English, if you want a spanish or international calendar this is not your app.

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Hi Carving Social Club,

I'm really sorry that you weren't satisfied with Event Calendar App. We're open from the start that support is currently manned by one person (me) so that means I can't always reply instantly. I do however aim to get back to people as quick as possible, usually within 24 hours.

We have many different options available to customise the calendar. If it doesn't look the same as our demo calendar, then this will just be because it's not customised the same. I'm here to help if you need any guidance with this.

In terms of multi-language support, that is correct, we currently only support English at the moment. We don't claim anywhere that the Event Calendar is multi-lingual. However, you can add events in whatever language you like, it's just that there are a few words in the user interface that currently cannot be translated.

If you have any more questions, please get in touch.

Alex

Badass Running Company

Stopped working, no response to our web designer's message from 2 days ago and I just messaged as well. It looks like we have to find a new application for a calendar.

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Hi Badass Running Company,

I'm really sorry that I didn't solve the issue with your calendar faster than I did. I take full responsibility and have since taken measures to make sure this doesn't happen again.

If there is anything at all I can do for you in the future, please let me know.

Alex