Event Calendar App

Event Calendar App

by Event Calendar App

Market and sell your events with an incredible Event Calendar.

Overall rating
4.1 of 5 stars
Based on 20 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 review

OhMyCourse (OMC)

This app got really nice layout compared to all other calendar apps on shopify. But the thing is that this app can't perform basic functions when it comes to bookings. Not thoughtful enough. I tried for 2 hours and I already know this is not an app that worth $20 a month.

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Hi OhMyCourse,

Really sorry that you weren't satisfied with Event Calendar App.

I don't believe that we claim to be a 'bookings' app, but I am sorry that we didn't have the features that you were looking for.

We have recently added payment integration, so that you can now accept payments for your events. Hopefully this might help if you decide to take a look at Event Calendar App again?

Please get in touch if you have any more questions.

Alex