Event Calendar App

Sell Tickets & Collect RSVPS to your Classes, Courses & Events

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Event Calendar App Header Image

Key values section

A Stunning Event Calendar

Use our easy to use editor to build an event calendar your customers will love. Options for themes, filters, search, everything you expect.

Sell Tickets, Collect RSVPS

A complete, built in, RSVP & ticketing system. Add simple or complex payment options and RSVP forms to events. We’ll do all the work.

For Classes, Courses & Events

If you host classes, courses, or events then Event Calendar App was built for you. We currently help 800+ other businesses thrive.

Event Calendar App

Event Calendar App

The most popular Event Calendar and ticketing platform on Shopify.

We help 800+ Shopify stores power their ticket sales and RSVPS every day.

Sell More Tickets Than Ever

There's a huge problem with using the Shopify system on it's own to sell your events. You can only create 'products' and these are not meant for selling events.

Customers get left clicking around on different ‘products’ trying to get the information they need. Back and fourth, back and fourth. It leaves no easy way for them to see an overview of what events you’re running, when they're running and their availability.

At this point the customer gets frustrated and leaves.

Event Calendar App solves this by displaying your events in a way that makes sense. And a way your customers will love.

Allow your customers to browse your events, search and use filters to find what they want. Allow them to see availability without having to click through 500 different pages. Allow them to buy tickets in a couple of clicks.

We make selling tickets simple for you and delightful for your customer.

Collect RSVPS - Find Out Who's Coming

What if you don't want to collect payment for an event, but want to allow your customers to RSVP still?

We've got you covered. Create custom forms that your customers can use to RSVP. Our dashboard lets you know exactly who's said they're coming.

The Event Calendar Widget Features:

  • Create different Event Calendars for different pages of your website.
  • Search. Let your customers search for events using our text search or proximity search options.
  • Filters. Tag events, and allow them to be filtered.
  • Subscriptions. Customers subscribe to your events. Whenever you make an update, it updates in their calendar. Promote your events when they're not even on your website.
  • Themes. Completely customise the Event Calendar.
  • Google Maps Integration.
  • Apple, Google and Outlook calendar integration. Sync your events.

Ticketing Features:

  • Create paid or free events.
  • Customisable forms for RSVPS and paid events.
  • Customisable confirmation emails.
  • Create different ticket types each with their own availability.
  • An easy to use dashboard to manage your RSVPS and sales.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • google calendar
  • outlook calendar
  • apple calendar
Event Calendar App

Event Calendar App

The most popular Event Calendar and ticketing platform on Shopify.

We help 800+ Shopify stores power their ticket sales and RSVPS every day.

Sell More Tickets Than Ever

There's a huge problem with using the Shopify system on it's own to sell your events. You can only create 'products' and these are not meant for selling events.

Customers get left clicking around on different ‘products’ trying to get the information they need. Back and fourth, back and fourth. It leaves no easy way for them to see an overview of what events you’re running, when they're running and their availability.

At this point the customer gets frustrated and leaves.

Event Calendar App solves this by displaying your events in a way that makes sense. And a way your customers will love.

Allow your customers to browse your events, search and use filters to find what they want. Allow them to see availability without having to click through 500 different pages. Allow them to buy tickets in a couple of clicks.

We make selling tickets simple for you and delightful for your customer.

Collect RSVPS - Find Out Who's Coming

What if you don't want to collect payment for an event, but want to allow your customers to RSVP still?

We've got you covered. Create custom forms that your customers can use to RSVP. Our dashboard lets you know exactly who's said they're coming.

The Event Calendar Widget Features:

  • Create different Event Calendars for different pages of your website.
  • Search. Let your customers search for events using our text search or proximity search options.
  • Filters. Tag events, and allow them to be filtered.
  • Subscriptions. Customers subscribe to your events. Whenever you make an update, it updates in their calendar. Promote your events when they're not even on your website.
  • Themes. Completely customise the Event Calendar.
  • Google Maps Integration.
  • Apple, Google and Outlook calendar integration. Sync your events.

Ticketing Features:

  • Create paid or free events.
  • Customisable forms for RSVPS and paid events.
  • Customisable confirmation emails.
  • Create different ticket types each with their own availability.
  • An easy to use dashboard to manage your RSVPS and sales.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • google calendar
  • outlook calendar
  • apple calendar

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options

Hobby

$19.99/month

  • All Core Features
  • 1 Widget
  • 1 Team Member
  • 50 RSVPs /mo
  • $500 Ticket Sales /mo

Startup

$34.99/month

  • All Core Features
  • 3 Widgets
  • 3 Team Members
  • 200 RSVPs /mo
  • $3,500 Ticket Sales /mo

Professional

$59.99/month

  • All Core Features
  • 10 Widgets
  • 10 Team Members
  • 600 RSVPs /mo
  • $6,000 Ticket Sales /mo

Business

$99.99/month

  • All Core Features
  • 20 Widgets
  • 20 Team Members
  • 1000 RSVPs /mo
  • $10,000 Ticket Sales /mo
  • ECA Brand Free
  • Customer messages sent from your email

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Mycoasis.com.au

Great app, very smooth and user friendly. Support is spot on also as I had some troubles with my google calendar but Alex sorted it out. Highly recommended

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Great to see you set up 👍. Thank you so much for the review.

Rebellious Unicorns

Love the widget feature and could really use this on our website but hard to justify $60/month for this (we need 7 widgets). We don't need the ticketing as it is not robust enough for our needs and use a different. Trying reaching out to the developer to see if there was any flexibility on pricing but there wasn't. Good product but very expensive.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Hi Rebellious Unicorns,

Alex here from ECA, thank you so much for the review I really appreciate your time.

I'm sorry that you feel like ECA is expensive, however we do try to provide the absolute best experience possible.

If there is anything I can help with in the future, please do let me know.

Thanks,

Alex

Lanxel Candles

I love this app. It saves me lots of admin time and has great features. It's super user-friendly for both me and my customers. It took me a short time to upload all my workshops for a six month period because I could duplicate events and then correct them accordingly. Alex offers outstanding service, is ealisy available and open to any feedback. I have already recommended this app and will for sure continue to do so.

Apps similar to Event Calendar App

Sesami: Appointment Booking

Sesami: Appointment Booking

Booking app for selling services online & in-store

4.7 of 5 stars(299reviews)
Free plan available
BookThatApp Appointments

BookThatApp Appointments

Booking app for appointments, classes, and product rentals.

4.6 of 5 stars(332reviews)
14-day free trial
Evey Events & Tickets

Evey Events & Tickets

Schedule, sell, scan tickets to your single & recurring events

4.9 of 5 stars(58reviews)
Free plan available
Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Display a beautiful events calendar on your store

3.2 of 5 stars(37reviews)
Free plan available