Countdown Timer Bar , 1 306 avis

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 décembre 2023

Supportive customer service.
The most functional countdown App over the Shopify app store.
The customer service team will help you if you need any custom settings.
Thank you Jason for your help. Appreciate it.

MyHomeware Pty Ltd (ABN: 66 657 841 659)
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 novembre 2023

serves a great purpose, the free version does just fine and from what i can tell it does not slow down your store. free is always good

Sarcastic Rhino
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2024

Neat little app, works as intended and easy to setup. Thanks!

BRASSYBRA
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 décembre 2023

Have been using this app for the past 4 years. It is truly a very power-packed app, and I haven't felt the need to switch over to any other app!!

Godbole Gear
Inde
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 janvier 2024

This bar helps me achieve more sales, its easy to use and easy to read.

Victor Garduno Art
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 janvier 2024

The app is great, on the first use had some issues due to interaction with our other app, but it was solved within an hour. Excellent customer service, will continue using this app.

67
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2023

Great so far. Love our Opening Soon, Countdown to Launch feature at the top of the home page.

Orchids by Donya's Florals
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 décembre 2023

the banner is not displaying porperly, i ried contacting support over the last 2 wseeks and never got a response

gallerypanda
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 novembre 2023

This app has always been very easy to use for my stores and is a revenue booster. Thank you to techs that created such a useful tool

Mo' Butta Love: Skin Care Essentials
États-Unis
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 novembre 2023

Cool, Quick & Easy

Paradise
Maroc
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application