Countdown Timer Bar

Countdown Timer Bar

Built for Shopify

Avis (1 326)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 novembre 2020

I think the app is awesome. Super easy to setup. The only reason I gave four stars rather than five is because I couldn't find an option to preview it on my online store. There should be a button to do so. I could preview it while creating the countdown but I wanted to see it on my store. If you guys add this button to the creation process of the countdown the app will easily receive five stars review all the time.

Hot Bargains Hub
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 décembre 2021

It's very helpful and is a great touch to a shopify store. I love using this on my store to promote sales and special promotions.

Liteupp
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 février 2020

Really useful, not a big fan of having to pay so much for the product though. 4.99 seems like a more agreeable price or better yet, a 1-month free trial/14-day free trial.

The Kiros Store
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 mai 2022

I used this app to help drive more sales and create urgency and scarcity. This helps my store look more professional.

Black Silk Organics LLC.
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 juin 2021

I used this app and I hope it helps me out with my conversions but we will have to see how well it does .

PPerceptions
France
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2022

I used this app for product launch countdown. As a first time user, it was relatively easy. Plenty of options even with the free version!

Simply Boyett
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2019

LESS THAN 1 MINUTE TO CONFIGURATE. REALLY USEFUL AND HELPFUL...A MUST HAVE FOR ALL THE SHOPPERS IN ORDER TO GENERATE QUICK PURCHASE

Elecandfit
France
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2021

the app work properly, but they need to set other tipe of custom option, like the counter window but is ok

Cuccioletti
Italie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mai 2023

Good service .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................!

MONIMIDO
Émirats arabes unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 septembre 2016

Made my life simple.mpretty expensive app though.mgreat for a veteran. But price isn't worth it for a beginner

Fuzzy Plum
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application