Countdown Timer Bar

Countdown Timer Bar

Built for Shopify

Avis (1 326)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 mai 2018

We still haven't release the promo yet but the setup seems to be easy :)

Shawlbyvsnow
Malaisie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 août 2017

I'm just now setting up my first bar. It was simple to install and set up. I will come back and update the stars if I like it.

White Owl Gifts
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 janvier 2019

hello my counter is not displayed on my shop I need emergency help for my shopify page I just redo a payment ez still no counter why?

Poyelshop
Suisse
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 juillet 2020

I used the app to create more urgency on my website. Very easy to create, thnk you for the free plan

medari1995
Belgique
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2019

efhksjdqhfkjqshd kjk djshfkjqsdhf kjsqdhf kqsjdhf kqsjdhf qskjf hqskjf hqsfkhiuhiduhf kjshdfkjshdfkjhqsd

katalca
France
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 octobre 2019

ca va cest sympa tres simple dutilisation mais je trouve ca cher pour ce que c'est point negatif cest ca

shoop4youu
France
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 décembre 2018

Good functional app, we got this for our holiday sale campaign and it did the trick for the holidays and we made use of the free trial, would consider keeping the app if pricing was more realistic for what the app does. If we have a couple of sales a year there is really no point in paying each month for this, better if they offered an outright purchase for lifetime usage like bold discounts offer.
visit us, wizardpatch.com for all your embroidered logo biker badges and patches at wizard patch embroidery professionals

Wizard Patch™
Australie
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2019

good

Hello Sun Shine
France
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 décembre 2019

I am surprised to see the count displays a different value than planned on the products, I do not understand why.
Also: LIMITED TIMER OFFER seems not being translatable.
Then interesting and useful app but some imperfections

Jack-Miller
France
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2017

Seemed a bit confusing to set up but it appears ok. Again, need to get customers from these apps hopefully.

Its Gotta Be The Weed
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application