Avis (1 384)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 décembre 2021

Amazing, customizable and easy to setup countdown. I am just a free version user, but the versatility fits perfect with my needs. 5⭐

Frikiados
Chili
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2021

We used it for our Black Friday sale and it worked flawlessly . It took only minutes to set up , real easy to use

Texas Tow Mirrors
États-Unis
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2020

I used this app to have a timer for the customers to buy without thinking too much. What I like about this app is that it's very easy to use and make your own design.

Billy's Beard
France
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2022

super easy to use and very customizable. I am hoping to find a way to make the countdown flippers square corners and not rounded and to remove minutes and seconds from the countdown. Otherwise, an extremely easy app with many, many options to customize. THANK YOU

Wisdom Supply Co.
États-Unis
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
20 janvier 2018

I just installt the app ! will check it out for 7 day free trail

Body Shine
Grèce
Environ 19 heures d’utilisation de l’application
30 juin 2018

Hey!
I can't seem to place the countdown under the add to cart.

Honeylock
États-Unis
Environ 19 heures d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2018

great app. I love it .thank you very much!

10dollarthings
États-Unis
Environ 17 heures d’utilisation de l’application
3 juillet 2023

The app is absolutely wonderful.. I just love it... It's soo customizable and it's so simple for everyone to customize and it just look soo great!!

My Store
Inde
Environ 15 heures d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2023

Fácil de usar y queda bonita

Oh My Dogs!
Espagne
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
7 octobre 2023

aprendendo a usar ainda, mais é top

MD Imports
Brésil
20 minutes d’utilisation de l’application