Recensioni (1.326)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 novembre 2023

Me gusta y es intuitivo, pero me choca que no pueda estar en español.

Macaray
Spagna
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2017

We love this app ! It really helps.
The customer service is perfect : efficient & fast.
Thanks a lot.

Boutique1861
Canada
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 settembre 2020

This app everything is fine, i use their 2 app. this app placement problem little bit disturbed me. one more thing is that app owner reply typically little bit slow. overall they are nice. i love them and recommend to install.
Thanks.

GYM SUPPLEMENTS U.S
Bangladesh
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2022

Nice app, that has many variants of customizations, but in the past year they haven't uploaded any new background pictures or presets, would to see something new like animated background or something like that.

YourWorldMap
Lettonia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2021

Love the app, specially the weekly scheduling functionalities, yet i would like more customization of the bar itself, button radius, shadows, etc

Blockstore.cl
Cile
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 agosto 2020

I used this app to have a simple countdown bar on top of my store. This shows when the next sub boxes will be sent out. It helps to clarify the timing for customers. I like that it has many different features. The only thing I dont like is that I cannot choose Ubuntu font which would align with my store.

Tuf Cookie
Belgio
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
5 febbraio 2021

this app is good,i like it,this app is good,i like it!this app is good,i like it!this app is good,i like it

Milbas
Arabia Saudita
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
11 novembre 2023

Cool, Quick & Easy

Paradise
Marocco
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 luglio 2018

I don't know yet, but it look easy to use. thanks

Super Chouchou
Francia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 novembre 2020

Works well so far! Just created my first countdown timer. Would be nice if there was a way to save drafts in progress is my feedback so far. Also, not clear if saving a countdown timer bar means it auto publishes.

Remi
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app