Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar , 1 324 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de maio de 2018

We still haven't release the promo yet but the setup seems to be easy :)

Shawlbyvsnow
Malásia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
5 de agosto de 2017

I'm just now setting up my first bar. It was simple to install and set up. I will come back and update the stars if I like it.

White Owl Gifts
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 14 de janeiro de 2019

hello my counter is not displayed on my shop I need emergency help for my shopify page I just redo a payment ez still no counter why?

Poyelshop
Suíça
About 1 month usando a aplicação
23 de julho de 2020

I used the app to create more urgency on my website. Very easy to create, thnk you for the free plan

medari1995
Bélgica
About 1 month usando a aplicação
6 de dezembro de 2019

efhksjdqhfkjqshd kjk djshfkjqsdhf kjsqdhf kqsjdhf kqsjdhf qskjf hqskjf hqsfkhiuhiduhf kjshdfkjshdfkjhqsd

katalca
França
9 days usando a aplicação
28 de outubro de 2019

ca va cest sympa tres simple dutilisation mais je trouve ca cher pour ce que c'est point negatif cest ca

shoop4youu
França
8 days usando a aplicação
30 de dezembro de 2018

Good functional app, we got this for our holiday sale campaign and it did the trick for the holidays and we made use of the free trial, would consider keeping the app if pricing was more realistic for what the app does. If we have a couple of sales a year there is really no point in paying each month for this, better if they offered an outright purchase for lifetime usage like bold discounts offer.
visit us, wizardpatch.com for all your embroidered logo biker badges and patches at wizard patch embroidery professionals

Wizard Patch™
Austrália
5 days usando a aplicação
15 de maio de 2019

good

Hello Sun Shine
França
About 21 hours usando a aplicação
Editado a 26 de dezembro de 2019

I am surprised to see the count displays a different value than planned on the products, I do not understand why.
Also: LIMITED TIMER OFFER seems not being translatable.
Then interesting and useful app but some imperfections

Jack-Miller
França
About 3 hours usando a aplicação
19 de março de 2017

Seemed a bit confusing to set up but it appears ok. Again, need to get customers from these apps hopefully.

Its Gotta Be The Weed
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação