Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar , 1 313 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 maj 2018

THE APP IS NOT WORKING WELL ON IPHONE7

Wholesaleairtracks
Kina
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 19 november 2018

Love this app, I use this bar for all kinds of stuff and the countdown clock is a great call to action. Not a bad deal for only $7 a month.

Update: after they changed the price to $10 its to over prices for what it does. Great app but is just way overpriced.

Further update, they raised the price 3 dollars and the app doesn't work as well. I am having issues with it displaying the correct colors.

ITS ALSO WORTH NOTING THEY ARE HARD TO REACH FOR SUPPORT.

Brothers With Glass
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
3 september 2018

Would be great if it actually worked. Can’t even get the count down timer to correctly count down. You put it to count down to midnight every night and somehow it counts down to 1 AM instead no matter what I’ve tried to do. Absolutely garbage.

Cheeky Day
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 3 februari 2019

I paid but i coudn't use the app, the customers service don't give money back if the app don't work. So you'd better use an other app.

Volty
Frankrike
7 månader användning av appen
21 mars 2017

I have a free app that does this perfectly. Wish I had known this app was installed and charging me for months without my knowledge.

Puffer Cloud
USA
4 månader användning av appen
23 november 2017

Just got app. for BlackFriday/CyberMonday. Will see...

The Buildr
USA
2 månader användning av appen
21 september 2020

THIS APP IS HORRIBLE AND SO IS THE SUPPORT! Don't waste your time with them! The app keeps failing and the support is terrible.

Revitalizing Essentials
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Hextom svarade 28 september 2020

Hello Revitalizing Essentials.
We have attempted to contact you a few times, but could not get ahold of you.
Please check your inbox or spam folder for our attempts to contact you.
We would love to assist you.

24 juni 2017

This crap aint working at all what so ever.It never has and it never will.
Hexton never ever responds to messages,reviews and complants. I will now also compline to shopify.Now we will delete this crap. In my time of 60 yers I have millions of times seen this cind of customer service as well as respect from shopify it self and their app devellupers as well as from millions of other so called companys. Its all Donald Duck Thrumph mentalety. Now its more enough.Soon we are moving the entire webshop from this crap and over to some company that knows and understand what they are actually doing.

Gearfashion
Norge
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
7 december 2016

I thought I'd like it but the fact that it doesn't automatically take the discount doesn't work well on mobile

Usa Ro Com
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
9 maj 2018

Charge you while maintaining an illusion that it is free unless you buy premium stuff. IT IS NOT FREE AT ALL !!! Dishonest app.

Cuir Destock
Frankrike
22 dagar användning av appen