评论 (1,369)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2021年1月6日

I haven't had the chance to check out how well.it works so kinda weird to request a review already....

Kara Fit Buns
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2020年12月12日

juz downloaded the app.. easy to set up . there are various designs to choose from. the designs are colourful and easily match with my store theme. thank you

Abundanceglobal
新加坡
接近2年 人在使用应用
2017年6月12日

I like the application very easy to use but the problem is that the application does not work with Samsung S8 +

Luxofchic
比利时
11个月 人在使用应用
2020年7月9日

just downloaded and it is hard to see the video tutorials because screen too small and music is annoying. Would be better if someone was narrating. I cant see what you guys are clicking on.

Trupyk
瑞士
10个月 人在使用应用
2019年11月12日

Il faudrait l'application en français ... Shopify permet de travailler avec son site en français et il faudrait que les applications fassent de même.

BonAchatBienVu
法国
9个月 人在使用应用
2021年2月22日

estoy probando la aplicación , ya veremos como funciona , en teoria tiene plan gratuito ..............................

BOOBA CLOTHING
西班牙
7个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2016年12月2日

This was really easy to setup. Only one problem: The app says 7 days free. When I installed it, it forced me to accept a charge. I didn't think that was okay.

Santaboxes
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2016年11月10日

estamos probando ojala y nos vaya bien con esta app

Importadora Victoria
厄瓜多尔
5个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年12月8日

The timer doesn't display on mobile even if the bar does.
.

Argent&Perles
法国
3个月 人在使用应用
2020年11月14日

Le bouton shop now déconne, j'assigne une adresse reliant à mon produit et une fois en ligne, le bouton ne fonctionne il ramène tout le temps à l'accueil du site. The shop now button is kidding, I assign an address linking to my product and once online, the button does not work, it brings you back to the home page all the time.

IonLess™ - La Boutique Officielle
法属波利尼西亚
2个月 人在使用应用