Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1102 reviews
972 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
972 reviews
November 21, 2022

Works good, looks good, it is customizable... Very nice app and very fast and efficient support.
I recommend it 100%

Elena Busto - Essential Beauty
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 21, 2022

Facile à paramétrer, j'apprécie de gagner du temps avec cette application. Le plan gratuit est suffisant pour ma boutique qui démarre.

Waki boutique
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 20, 2022

Super easy to use and perfect for my Black Friday countdown. I use this app every year. I can schedule countdowns and then let the app do the rest.

KathleenJasper
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 20, 2022

Super easy zu nutzen, wir haben diese App für Black Friday genutzt. Tolle Sache, gerne wieder. Treckerherz

Treckerherz
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 18, 2022

Tres bonne application simple a utiliser je recommande..............................................

Vallysa
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 18, 2022

Die App ist wirklich sehr leicht zu bedienen und sehr simpel aufgebaut. Selbst die kostenlose Version bietet genug Möglichkeiten, einen für sich perfekten Countdown zu erstellen.

ALL N ONE
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 18, 2022

Perfect application; I can inform customers about discounts or anything else. I recommend it, try it.

AnnaKarinna
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 17, 2022

it's so good!There are many styles to choose from,it really Easy to operate and It works very well, too!100% highly recommend!

neonpartys
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
November 17, 2022

Pretty freakin cool if you ask me! Lots of unique customization options with Premium, so your countdown's look and feel is only limited to your imagination. It's relatively easy to set up and use and doesn't take much time. If you have questions, customer support is there to help with efficiency. Loving this app so far!

Wonderful Addition
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 16, 2022

This app Countdown Timer Bar works great on our website www.AsasWood.com
It helps us to increase our sales! Thank you!

AsasWood
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 5 months