Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1102 reviews
1102 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1102 reviews
November 15, 2019

OK, GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Y5daddy
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 14, 2019

hello Countdown Timer Bar

You did a good job this Timer increased my turnover considerably. Frankly beautiful work.

Jeff Harris
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 12, 2019

Il faudrait l'application en français ... Shopify permet de travailler avec son site en français et il faudrait que les applications fassent de même.

BonAchatBienVu
France
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 8, 2019

Great app. I love it and it offers so much,, and so easy to use. it goes well with my website. Really helping my store.

bozuut
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 8, 2019

Bonjour,
Simple d'utilisation mais manque une traduction en français.
Est l'application serait au top

Max-Winn
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
November 4, 2019

very top.......................................................................................................................................................

HEEL
France
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
October 29, 2019

the timer does not appear on my site
somebdy can help me
???????????????????????????????????????????

Victoria Moretti
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
October 28, 2019

ca va cest sympa tres simple dutilisation mais je trouve ca cher pour ce que c'est point negatif cest ca

shoop4youu
France
Time spent using app: 8 days
October 27, 2019

Great ! i really love this app. A perfect match for a professional design :) thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Gossip Closet
France
Time spent using app: 29 days
October 24, 2019

it's very simple to create one bar but for the moment i can not see it .
i would to understand why because the bar is not on line and i think i did everything for that.

Cils Make Up
France
Time spent using app: 18 days