Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1101 reviews
1101 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1101 reviews
March 20, 2019

This app was so easy to use. No computer code experience necessary! Just CLICK and GO! i tried a few apps today and finally landed on this one to easily put timer on Home Page

HALTZGLOVES LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 20, 2019

I just discovered this application, it helps me make my shop better. Thank you for proposing this application !

Valentina Barcelo
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 12, 2019

This application is amazing to boost the conversion rates that's create you can create a veritable urgence in your client's mind!

Gear Geek🎮
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 8, 2019

It was really good using this app and still use it. Helped me lot in announcing discounts and many things.

Assamica Agro
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 7, 2019

bonne application utiles pour augmenté les ventes, permet d'augmenté le nombre de clients avec l'urgence

ock-watches.com
France
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited March 5, 2019

bien je ne vois p&s quoi améliorer.
tres bien
rien a redire
bonne application
j'espère faire de la vente

BoutiqueApexLegends
France
Time spent using app: 12 days
March 1, 2019

LESS THAN 1 MINUTE TO CONFIGURATE. REALLY USEFUL AND HELPFUL...A MUST HAVE FOR ALL THE SHOPPERS IN ORDER TO GENERATE QUICK PURCHASE

Elecandfit
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited February 25, 2019

Good App and good design, we were able to have it up and running in 1 minute and have a good design (and UX) in no time. Moreover, it allowed our product to do 10x in sales over a weekend.

Definitively recommended!

Scribit Shop
Italy
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
February 24, 2019

Best app recommande ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

B&2ss
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
February 19, 2019

First day i use it. I like it for now but i will se in my 7 Day trial how it realy works. I hope it does the good work!

DarkStylish
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days