Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1102 reviews
1102 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1102 reviews
February 18, 2019

Incredible app. Really usefull and relevant. You can setup everything from A to Z, change the color, the language, the time etc.

Lucina-montres
France
Time spent using app: 27 days
Edited February 17, 2019

Love it! It truly works when trying to get customers attention. Its easy to use which is a plus!!!

Animal Jewels
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
February 16, 2019

oui meerciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

DIANA BIJOUX
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 15, 2019

cool

James taylers
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 14, 2019

It's a very helpfull application, i recommend it to everyone that wants to sell a lot :) thanks thousand times !

Gold Chrono
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 11, 2019

great

FerMaXpress
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited February 6, 2019

Super application qui a changer ma putain de misérable vie en deux secondes et soixantes mintues seulement !

Northorizon
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 3, 2019

I'm really enjoying everything this app has to offer. The professional style and urgency this adds to your storre is well worth it.,

Unwavering Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited February 3, 2019

I paid but i coudn't use the app, the customers service don't give money back if the app don't work. So you'd better use an other app.

Volty
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 31, 2019

VERY EASY TO USE AND VERY SIMPLE BUT EFFECTIVE. I RECOMMEND USING THIS APP TO ANYONE. I CANT WAIT TO SEE THE RESULTS

Quarshona
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months