Rezensionen (140)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 80 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. Mai 2024

We have been using Evey for 9 months, and we use it for a very unique use case for selling travel tours and packages (not event tickets).

We knew that we would be pushing the platform to its limits, and Evey app managed to get us this far which is great.

Evey Customer Support Team (Ron, Mary, and Hannes) have been incredibly helpful and responsive to our queries. We realize that our use case is not what Evey was built for, so we appreciate the team trying to help whenever possible.

Overall, we recommend using Evey for the following reasons:

1. Easy to use app interface
2. Relatively fast loading of the datepicker component on your event page
3. Responsive design of the event calendar popup whether displayed on mobile or desktop
4. Covers many use cases for events and ticketing.
5. Custom tailor-made app for events

Overall, we are happy with the software and recommend it to anyone looking for a robust ticketing solution. There are definitely areas for improvement, but those are specific to our very unique use case which is not applicable to 99% of potential users.

Shouf
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 24. Mai 2024

Hey there Shouf team!

Thank you for making our day with an amazingly detailed review! Our team had a great time helping you out and we're glad that you appreciate our efforts.

If you need any help, just let us know. We'll be glad to lend a hand! Cheers!

10. Juni 2024

I use this app for virtual events, and I think it's great. I've had many questions when trying to customize everything, and customer service has not only been super helpful but also responded quickly. I recommend this app to anyone looking for an efficient app to manage events.

Divine Feminine Works
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 12. Juni 2024

Hey there Divine Feminine Works and team!

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave such a wonderful and amazing review! We're glad that you team was able to help you out and answer your questions.

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us! Thank you for choosing Evey!

2. April 2024

we used evey for a charity event. We were first time users of the shopify platform and added evey. Once we got used to shopify and learned how to use evey with ticket sales, it was super beneficial. The support staff at evey was way above our expectations and they even offered to get on a zoom call to explain how the platform worked.

The evey check-in app also works surprisingly well. The only issue we ran into (very likely because we didnt set it up right) was a handful of people claimed they never received their tickets. The good thing was the evey check in can still be used to check guests in just by searching their names.

A Night In Monaco Charity Gala
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 4. April 2024

Hey there team!

Thank you for the wonderful and detailed review! We appreciate your support and we'll continue to do our best to provide you with excellent customer service.

If you have any questions or need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

29. Mai 2024

I've had a great experience setting up the app. The support has been excellent. I love working with people who care. Great team here.

Fox Airsoft - TEST
Vereinigte Staaten
16 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 3. Juni 2024

Hey there Fox Airsoft and team!

We're glad to hear that our support team was helpful. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with such a wonderful review, we appreciate it.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us! Thank you for choosing Evey!

5. April 2024

Excellent customer service (even with the free plan!)

Festligt
Schweden
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

Hi there Festligt team!

I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! Thank you so much for the support, we appreciate the wonderful review!

If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

1. April 2024

Customer service is top notch! They have been very responsive and timely in assisting us with getting everything set up!

Detail King Official
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Hi Detail King Official!

Thank you for the wonderful review! Words can't express how much we appreciate your review. We are glad that our support team was able to help you out!

If you need anything else please feel free to reach out to us, we'd be happy to help!

2. Mai 2024

App works like a charm and the customer support in extremely responsive.

Utzon Center Webshop
Dänemark
7 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2024

Hey there Utzon Center Webshop!

Thank you for your kind words! We work hard to ensure that we provide our merchants with the best customer experience possible and we're glad to help you out!

If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. You know where to reach us!

26. Februar 2024

Great app, simple, easy to use, and seamless integration with our Shopify store. Customer support has also been extremely fast and reliable. Thank you Evey!

Oakland Spiders
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2024

Hi there Oakland Spiders and team!

Thank you for your wonderful review! Providing fast and reliable customer support is one of our top priorities, and we're glad to hear you've had a positive experience with us.

If ever you need our help again, you know where to reach us! Cheers!

26. Februar 2024

Evey has been a tremendous assets for the teams in our league, and the ability to integration with Shopify makes the purchase experience seamless for our customers. The functionality meets our needs, and the pricing cannot be beat. Highly recommend!

UFA
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2024

Hey there UFA team!

Thank you so much for the detailed review! It's great to know that our functionality meets your store's needs. We work hard to ensure that our app provides the services you need.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

26. April 2024

Mary take time to make me a Loom to explain me a special feature for my business. I definitely recommend Evey for the quality of the app and the support ! Thank you Evey

Cryopôle x La Salle
Frankreich
4 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

Hi there Cryopôle x La Salle team!

We love this review! Thank you so much for recommending our app and for recognizing the efforts of Mary. We are truly thankful for your feedback.

If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!