Evey Events & Tickets , 113 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 81 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Dezember 2023

Ticket Buying with Spotify Integration: Evey Apps simplifies the ticket purchasing process for our business. Its integration with Spotify streamlines the buying experience, making it more efficient and user-friendly.

Instant Digital Tickets: Upon purchasing a ticket, customers receive it directly via email. These tickets can be easily added to Apple Wallet, offering a convenient and paperless solution.

Efficient Check-In App: The Evey Apps check-in feature assists in efficiently managing boarding. It tracks necessary customer information such as names and contact details, crucial for operational accuracy and adherence to local regulations.

Overall Effectiveness: Evey Apps enhances the efficiency and organization of our ticketing process. Its integration with Shopify and Apple Wallet provides a seamless experience for customers, while its data collection capabilities ensure compliance with safety and legal standards.

GoBoat
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 14. Dezember 2023

Hey there GoBoat and Team!

This is the best review I've seen today, I love it! Thank you for making our day with such detailed and honest feedback.

Please feel free to reach out if you need help with anything else! Thanks for choosing Evey!

19. Januar 2024

Ron was really helpful during the onboarding process. Always there to answer my questions promptly and with great detail. The app integrates seamlessly with my shopify theme.

Origine
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 22. Januar 2024

Hi there Origine team!

I'm glad that Ron was able to help you out during your onboarding! He's an expert on the app and knows it inside out. I'll make sure that your feedback reaches him, it'll make his day for sure!

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance!

20. November 2023

Evey events is amazing great and easy to work with, Ron Cuartero is absolutely awesome. Quick responses is super helpful and resolves any issue extremely fast

Clean Culture
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 22. November 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a glowing review! Ron had an amazing time helping you out! I agree with you, he is amazing and we're glad to have him on our team.

Please feel free to reach out if you need help with anything else. Cheers!

18. Dezember 2023

Really good app for booking and for event ! That make a lot of things easier than initially! I greatly recommend !

Adventify
Frankreich
17 tage mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 21. Dezember 2023

Hey there Adventify and Team!

Thank you for the heartwarming review. Your kind words completed our day!

If there is anything else we can do to help, please let us know! Thanks for choosing Evey!

12. Dezember 2023


Arcealito Virtudazo was very helpful, he guided me well. Now the problem is fixed

Ariko
Indien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 13. Dezember 2023

Hey there Ariko and Team!

Glad to hear that Arci was able to help you out! Thank you for providing your honest feedback for our app, this helps us a lot!

Please reach out if you need help with anything else! Thank you for choosing Kiwi!

26. Februar 2024

Great app, simple, easy to use, and seamless integration with our Shopify store. Customer support has also been extremely fast and reliable. Thank you Evey!

Oakland Spiders
Vereinigte Staaten
Staytuned hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2024

Hi there Oakland Spiders and team!

Thank you for your wonderful review! Providing fast and reliable customer support is one of our top priorities, and we're glad to hear you've had a positive experience with us.

If ever you need our help again, you know where to reach us! Cheers!

26. Februar 2024

Evey has been a tremendous assets for the teams in our league, and the ability to integration with Shopify makes the purchase experience seamless for our customers. The functionality meets our needs, and the pricing cannot be beat. Highly recommend!

UFA
Vereinigte Staaten
Staytuned hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2024

Hey there UFA team!

Thank you so much for the detailed review! It's great to know that our functionality meets your store's needs. We work hard to ensure that our app provides the services you need.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

27. Juni 2023

I had a question about how to create an upcoming event and Support got back to me almost immediately with the exact information I needed for our event. Support is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Walking with Purpose
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 28. Juni 2023

We are glad to hear that our team was able to help with your upcoming event! Our team works very hard to provide you with the assistance you need, and reviews like this motivate us to keep working harder.

Please let us know if you need anything else!

26. Februar 2024

Evey has given our business the ease and peace of mind needed for the ultimate fan experience. We appreciate the expertise.

Phila Phoenix
Vereinigte Staaten
Staytuned hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Phila Phoenix team!

We're thrilled to hear your positive experience. Your appreciation means the world to us, and we're committed to providing an excellent customer experience!

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

11. April 2023

Evey has been the ideal solution for selling tickets for our professional Sports Team! It integrates perfectly into our existing Shopify team store, and fans have been able to navigate tickets with zero issues. This low cost and low friction digital ticketing solution has been a massive win for us over the past few seasons.

Minnesota Wind Chill
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Staytuned hat geantwortet 11. April 2023

Thank you for this heartwarming review! We work very hard to improve and develop our app so we can provide amazing service to our merchants. Thanks for making our day!

Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!