Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 février 2024

This app integrates well with Shopify and your store front. Check in app is great for seamless onsite experience, we are used for events with 50 to 300. The support team are attentive and work hard to resolve any issues or provide detailed updates on how the app works.

Modernister - Tim Ross
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Staytuned a répondu 16 février 2024

Hi there Modernister - Tim Ross!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're always striving to provide an excellent experience for all our users. If there's anything specific you believe would make our app even better or if there are any additional features you'd like to see implemented, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve and tailor our services to meet your needs.

Please let us know if there's anything you need help with!

8 mars 2024

Die App ist super und die Integration in Shopify funktioniert hervorragend. Ein paar mehr Personalisierungsoptionen wären toll. Die Einsteigerpreise sind fair, die Preisstaffelung ist aber nicht ideal – eigentlich würde ich wegen einer einzigen Funktion das größte Paket benötigen. Das ist aber für ein kleines Unternehmen finanziell nicht stemmbar.

Eine klare Empfehlung für eine großartige App mit Verbesserungspotenzial!

TherAkademie
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Staytuned a répondu 11 mars 2024

Hi TherAkademie and team!

We appreciate your detailed feedback a lot. Thank you so much for providing your insight, we will definitely consider your suggestions about our plan features and the personalized options as well.

By the way, what kind of customization within the app would you like? Can you provide us with more information so I can check this with our Customization team?

We hope to hear from you soon!

17 avril 2024

So far so good

Off Grid Studio
États-Unis
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Staytuned a répondu 19 avril 2024

Hi there Off Grid Studio!

Thank you for leaving a review! We'd like to learn more about your feedback. Is there anything we can do to make your experience better?

We hope to hear from you soon. Cheers!

Modifié le 30 juin 2022

Update:
The team who now run Evey reached out and scheduled a call with me. The genuinely wanted to understand the challenges and want to make it right. Seems like a great team behind the scenes and look forward to the issues below being cleaned up and future enhancements. Original:
This app is plagued with errors. My most recent event I used the recurring event feature and had it oversell by 20% of the limit I set. I was really hopeful with their reserved. Here are the issues I have had over the past couple weeks:
- Orders not fullfilling
- Overselling - which they have a number of reasons for this but cannot get it fixed
- People purchasing a ticket in a recurring event and it does not force them to choose a time so they gave us money but cannot get a ticket as no time was selected. Had to refund these tickets as they purchased the day of and we couldn't confirm in time.
- Check-in app doesn't allow us to select a time in a recurring event to just check people in for that. We were suggested to check an option that only allows people to check in "during the event time" however then half of the tickets wouldn't check in and we would get error messages so we had to disable that. - Inaccurate reporting - one section says we sold x tickets, another sections says a completely different number. I know the customer service team is trying to help and I really hate to write a review like this but I have wasted at least 10-15 hours in the last week alone going back and forth with their customer support trying to get things working properly. And I look like a fool to our customers and our event partners because I cannot give accurate reporting and all the issues we are having.

Rebellious Unicorns
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Staytuned a répondu 21 juin 2022

Hi there - thanks for taking the time to write this, and share detail. Although it is gutting for us to hear how much trouble you had, we appreciate the time you took to write it. The issues you experienced are not in line with the support we provide (just read our other reviews, we really pride ourselves in our service and product). We will continue to work with you to ensure this doesn't happen again!

July 11 update: We've chatted with this merchant and are working super hard to help him. Also, we like him a lot as a person and want him to be our friend. :)

10 août 2020

The Frosty Festival started using this app to sell tickets about 5 years ago. This app allowed us to switch from in-person ticket sales with "old-fashioned" tickets to online and in-person sales. Our customers enjoyed buying tickets online and we really enjoyed being able to see who purchased tickets, being able to re-send them their tickets, and being able to manage and download the lists.

Frosty Festival
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 21 août 2018

Great App that mostly take care of everything. However, when numbers start to grow (7000+ attendees - Karukera One Love Festival), things can sometimes get messy (attendees export, ticket types, mails sent)

2 main effort points :
=> Checkin app (but hey, up to 1000 attendees, it should work fine. For our case, after the firsts tests, we went on a custom solution on this point)
=> There is no mail tracking / dashboard (when sending the attendees tickets)

The support is also reactive, when you manage to catch their attention. But, for 20$ a month / event, it's really worth the money

Karukera One Love
Guadeloupe
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
24 août 2016

Used it to run a seminar in November 2015 for 250 paying delegates. Could not have done the event profitably without this app.

Had to make one or two adaptations to match what we wanted but overall a very effective way to sell conference space through Shopify.

Will be using it again this Autumn.

Bath Publishing Limited
Royaume-Uni
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 avril 2023

Very happy with the tech team sorting out my issue (Zac) took a little longer than expected but glad it's done! My only issue was the slow response from Customer services (emails only) and having to chase them for updates regularly. Otherwise, it's good.

Little Kid Town
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Staytuned a répondu 13 avril 2023

We appreciate your feedback! We'd also like to thank you for your patience while we were working on the issue. We understand that there were a few hiccups along the way but our team did their best to get everything fixed. We take your feedback seriously, and we'll make sure to work harder and provide faster responses through email.

Please let us know if there is anything you might need help with. Cheers!

11 janvier 2024

'Sippsi Good Tea
États-Unis
4 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Staytuned a répondu 15 janvier 2024

Hi 'Sippsi Good Tea and Team!

Thank you for your review! We'd love to hear more from you. Can you share your experience with our app? Is there anything we can do to make your experience better?

I look forward to your feedback!