Evey Events & Tickets , 131件のレビュー

  • 評価の81%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です

This app had so many glitches once we went live. Customers can buy more tickets than inventory allows. No one to help during customer service hours. Very disappointed in this app and service. Had to update my 5 star review because we had SO MANY issues.

Bella Doña
Staytunedが返信しました 2023年2月15日

UPDATED REPLY: I'm so sorry about the problems you ran into over the past few days! Our team is working on this as a highest priority. I'm checking in on this along with our Team Supervisor, Sharky, several times per day. Thanks for your patience while we turn this experience around for you!

- Hannes Bez, Director of Customer Experience

PREVIOUS: Thanks for the kind words! Ron's a gem, isn't he? If you need anything else, he'll be standing by with the rest of the Evey team to make sure you're taken care of.


Pricing is really not intelligent. Company who organize plenty of events will never pay this price ! If you took a commission instead, all companies are happy to share success but not to pay that much with any guarantee of success. Brainstorm again guys you have the app, market it well now !

Staytunedが返信しました 2019年10月14日

Thank you for your interest in our app!

We appreciate the feedback on our pricing model but we’ve found that this model is much cheaper for the vast majority of event organizers, as opposed to a commission based model (fees per ticket sold).

We see you had the app installed for a very limited time. We would love for you to give it a longer try to help show you its capabilities. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions.