Evey Events & Tickets

Evey Events & Tickets

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
StayTuned
70 reviews
54 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
54 reviews
December 8, 2022

I had a small issue with Evey and i worked with Rolando to help fix it. He was very quick to answer me and work through the issue. He got the work done quickly, did it right the first time, and was courteous the whole way through. Feel comfortable knowing that if anything pops up, they will help you get it right.

Nature Reliance
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 4, 2022

Amazing App! Everything we need for our event! Would refer to any customer looking for a great ticketing solution for Shopify!

Highspots Live!
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
StayTuned replied November 15, 2022

Thanks so much for using our app and referring folks to us. We hope your Wrestlecon events go so well!! 🤼

November 3, 2022

Une application très complète pour la gestion d'évènements. La prise en main est accessible et le support plutôt réactif. Bravo !

SMOKENGRILLBE-store
Belgium
Time spent using app: 3 months
StayTuned replied November 15, 2022

merci beaucoup! si vous avez besoin d'aide, envoyez-nous un e-mail si vous avez besoin d'aide ou si vous voulez simplement nous dire bonjour!

October 28, 2022

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! We use Evey for all of our events. So user friendly and great customer service.

Work Train Fight
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
StayTuned replied October 31, 2022

Hi there, WTF team! We are so happy you flagged your issue with our team, and that we were able to jump on a call, fix it and get your event live for your upcoming event.

You know we will hit you up next time we are in NYC to take a class. Until then, reach out to us if you need any help!! 🥊

September 26, 2022

App is amazing!! Quick check in, good shopify integration and it has everything you could possibly want.

Planthood Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
StayTuned replied October 3, 2022

Thanks, Planthood team! We are so happy that your Houseplant Festival was a success. We are here and ready to support your next event! 🌱