Rezensionen (43)

Gesamtbewertung
3,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 53 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 5. November 2019

this app requires payment of $8/mo in order to access custom fonts, none of which are standard fonts you're likely to be using already on your shopify theme.

there is also NO WAY TO WRAP TEXT so if your event title is longer than a few characters, it will be broken off. for instance, it cut off "black friday sale" on my calendar.

very disappointed, especially as this is the only app of its type that seems available on the app store :-( i would NOT recommend purchasing this app.

gentle thrills
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
11. Februar 2019

I am not sure about this APP, emailed them many times , with no support. I paid $7 a month for unlimited support. I get emails from them saying that they got my email, that is about it, I am giving them a thumbs down.

Furniture Facelift by Kobi
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
inlight labs hat geantwortet 19. Mai 2019

Hello and apologies for the inconvenience!

I do see that we have received and replied to multiple tickets, and I'm happy to see our calendar seems to be running properly on your website. We have reached out over email to see if any further help is required. Thank you for being our customer!

28. September 2020

Worked well at 1st but now I cant add any new events. I reached out to the company and that was not helpful.

Paschall Blanc
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
9. Dezember 2023

The app stopped working. it's still loading to open. Help me to get out of these problems

Overstuffed Closet Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App
13. Mai 2016

Horrible. Nothing about it works. Not the settings, colors... everything is hard.
Either wait until they really work up a fix or find other solutions.

Btw... I better not receive a charge for this. I spent a good portion of my day trying to get it to work and get some support but nothing. Save your $$ and your time until they figure it out.

Toddle Tunes
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
9. Mai 2016

Ap works good, slow, and stopped using. Deleted ap from shopify account and yet I am still being charged. Contacted them and still waiting for a reply.

4wardthinking Cloth Diapers
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
15. Juni 2020

Very misleading with "5 events" at a time. It's truly 5 events TOTAL, since inception. So more like a 5 event trial. Once you hit five, you have to upgraded. Very misleading.

BallBreaks
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App
23. September 2020

Not able to add events and everytime I leave the app, all the events were deleted and I have to start over.

Paper Craft Conference
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 11. Februar 2020

"Limited to 5 events at a time". BS misleading! had 4, which past but now it wants me to upgrade! wtf

RefoundWare
Kanada