Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Free plan available
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
37 reviews
19 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 51% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
19 reviews
October 25, 2020

Very nice app with a high added value for our online shop. It works perfectly and the support is very good & quick if there is a little problem.

NOER Weinhandel & Weinevents
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 22, 2020

So far so good! Just got the free App for the moment, but intend to upgrade as we add more events. Easy to install, clear instructions and help pages - managed to do the whole set up by myself. Nice customization of design to fit in well with our theme, style and colours. Like the link to Google Maps and the Agenda design option too, more stylish and practical for us than a traditional calendar.

Macho Fins
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 9, 2020

Love it! Works perfectly. Was skeptical at first after reading the negative reviews, but in reality more people need to report positive experiences. Five stars.

www.bathbomboutlet.com

The Bath Bomb Outlet
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 25, 2019

Awesome app to add a calender to your store. You are able to add events and locations. The app also allows customers to add events to their calendars. RandomSwag.com

Random Swag
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited July 31, 2019

Just what I needed! Unlike most Shopify apps, there is a lot of customization & features right out of the box! I am especially fond of the ability to display the events as a list instead of a calendar.

Pocket Sushi
United States
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
July 23, 2019

We participate in a lot of vendor shows and for our customers to find us, we post our whereabouts so they can purchase our items in person. This app works for what we need it for.

Rock Bottom Creationz
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 18, 2018

The events calendar works out nicely with our show schedule. It is simple to install and works like it says it does. Many times we try an app only to find it is almost impossible to get installed correctly or the app is too difficult to use unless you are the one who built it. It is nice to get apps that work as they say they will.

CampsiteFlags
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited August 5, 2018

We have been using this app since April of 2018 and it is fabulous!! Very easy to use for our style of business (ticket sales for painting classes) The app has been flawless and worked for every event!

A photo is easily attached to all events, a ticket link works perfectly and has a spot to put the address of the event.

Bossards Board Works
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 26, 2018

Very clean and easy to use app! Very effective for what I want to use it for. You can customize the colors and many other features. I had a quick question and was pleasantly surprised that I had an answer back within minutes!! Wow.

The Doll Maker Dolls
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
March 15, 2017

Really cool app and clean interface for our website visitors. An easy way to tell your audience about events!

Vancitybox
Canada