by Basecanvas

Automated Facebook & Instagram Ads

Overall rating
4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 2 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews


The app worked great. Easy to set up and took care of my Facebook & Instagram ads without me spending any time on it. Awesome customer service


App looks great, stuck on the linking facebook page. When I try to select an ad account, it says "Please refresh this page and try again when the terms are accepted."

Developer reply

October 6, 2019

Thanks for your review. You need to accept Facebook’s Custom Audiences Terms & Business Tools Terms for your ad account and Evermark did unfortunately not display a proper error message for that. We fixed the error message, so if you try again you will receive an error message stating that you need to accept Facebook’s terms to continue with instructions on how to do it.

I’ve also sent you an email with instructions on how do accept the terms on Facebook’s platform.

After you have accepted the terms you should be able to continue with the setup. I hope that helps and please let me know if you need anything else.

Kind regards,
Emil Bryggare