Reseñas (76)

Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 9 de marzo de 2024

I am really disappointed. At first the app appeared to be all that I needed. Gradually its deficiencies started to surface. The developers never warned me that I could not advertise the App on Google and Facebook because they did not make the corresponding integrations, they charged me huge amount for an integration that was free with the apps of the same cost, never warned that uploading to Play store has been halted because they never told me about the 20 testers and other things that show they are not in a position to complete the job to its end.

2 meses usando la aplicación
Evlop respondió 10 de marzo de 2024

We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with our service. But seems these are things out of our scope/not under our control.

- We advise your to consult a advertising agency in order to advertise your app on facebook/google, as this is out of scope of our service

- Regarding the publishing process for Play store, Change is Play store policy is not under our control and is controlled by google and we need to do the needful according to their policy, we are always there to assist you with the publishing process.

9 de octubre de 2023

Installed app and clicked on every tab in the Shopify dash ("customize app" "push notifications" "app settings" "features" etc.) and none of them brought up any information. App seems dead. Even the "free plan" isn't worth the money!

Happy Bulge Swim Co.
11 minutos usando la aplicación
Evlop respondió 2 de noviembre de 2023

Hi, we are sorry to hear you were facing the issue with app builder and you were not able to access it. We would like know if you are still facing the issue. If you are still facing our support team will can assist you resolve the issue.

It would be helpful for us to identify and resolve the issue if you can share the screenshot or screencast to following details

Looking forward to work for more details from your end in order to resolve the issue.