Rezensionen (215)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. Januar 2018

So far we are loving the way we can add shoppable editorial to our store. Support has been great and helpful.

Thecode Ca
Kanada
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
31. Oktober 2017

Would recommend! If you want a shoppable look book this app is a great way to go.

Finders Keep Hers Boutique
Kanada
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
6. November 2019

It was challenging to find an app to create a simple, easy to use, no fuss gallery. Lookbook did the job and the team was very responsive to fix any issues that appeared. For the cost, I expected more CSS customization options and better user experience - like the possibility to move the product tag after it has been created for example, but overall it's working well for our store!

Graf Lantz
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
16. Oktober 2017

Absolutely excellent support - super fast!

Earpbros
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 25. September 2018

This app has helped me create a great photo gallery for my site. The customer service when I had a minor problem with loading was absolutely amazing. Have no doubts about recommending this app - good looking and good function.

Flora Bhattachary Fine Jewellery
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Expert Village Media Technologies hat geantwortet 9. April 2019

Thanks for the review. We have updated the app since you last used it and added more enhancements.

We hope you will add another star for our team's support and the app if you like it. I think its best time to ask since you are using app from long time now.
You can also tag products on your Lookbook images which you haven't done so far, please feel free to reachout if you want to see a demo how to do it. We will be happy to assist you.

Thanks
Team EVM Lookbook

29. Januar 2021

Really helpful support team that respond promptly - always great to have galleries of photos for your customers. The App is easy to use - few glitches that are sorted out quickly by the support team. We're happy using this App!

Four Corners Rugs
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
26. Oktober 2017

You have fresh marketing ideas, you are moving away from the templates. I liked thi

Longevity Create
Ukraine
9 monate mit der App
11. Oktober 2021

J'ai utilisé cette application pour faire un lookbook . J'ai été excellement bien guidée et conseillée par l'aide technique . Il ne me manque plus que la possibilité de téléchargement de ce lookbook en PDF pour que je satisfaite à 100 %
Merci à votre équipe !

les cardinales
Frankreich
6 monate mit der App
27. April 2018

A great tool for Instagram style pages.

Kuki London
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
7. Mai 2018

Its a little confusing at first and not the prettiest.. But once you read the how to, it really helps.. Then after its pretty cool and fit for purpose

Faith X Threads
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App