Rezensionen (215)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. März 2024

We've used this app on our store for years now and I greatly enjoy using it! When I've had issues or questions, the customer service is quick to provide answers and help. It is easy to use and update, and I enjoy the way it is styled to match the theme of our site. Customers have told us they enjoy seeing this page on our site! Would recommend!

Jarbo
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
26. April 2024

Very prompt communication, easy to follow instructions and friendly support. I would recommend this app and use it on all my stores.

Oiler&Boiler
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
27. Mai 2024

I was looking for a way to display a gallery of photos that required a 3rd party app. At first I was having trouble getting the gallery on the page I wanted but the customer support team was on my site and had it fixed in under 30 minutes. Not only did they get the problem fixed but they were so kind when I reached out. I would 100% recommend this app to others who are looking to easily display images on their site.

Summer Jameson
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
12. März 2024

The app works well and even when it doesn't, the support is quick and responsive and accomodating to our requests. Would recommend.

SwimOutlet.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
6. März 2024

The number of buyers looking at the Lookbook images is increasing.
Excellent service!

Nobody Jeans
Myanmar
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
13. Juli 2024

I searched for a long time to find this product, it is really great, the display is very satisfactory, and the customer service staff is very good, full marks for the evaluation!

LUXXMETAL
China
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
26. Januar 2024

I just got this app and I love it. What I am most impressed with is the customer service when I had a question. Don’t hesitate! This is a no-brainer purchase!

Asher + Ena
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
10. Oktober 2023

On setup it already looked great, but still had some hiccups. After getting in touch with Support, updates were rolled out within 24 hour! Excellent service!

Twinlife
Niederlande
Etwa ein monat mit der App
20. Oktober 2023

User friendly apps. Very helpful manual to use. Decided to made few changes for Mobile view, went to ask their support team and everything is sorted just how I wanted it to be. Thanks Ankit & the Team!

TCD Snacks
Malaysia
Etwa 8 stunden mit der App
20. September 2023

The staff is extremely helpful, although there were a few corrections that needed to be made. The Look book fulfills all of my needs perfectly. I would rate it a perfect 10/10. Great extension to my business.

JC London
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App