Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and seamless performance that allows them to create shoppable galleries and tag products in images. They value its ability to boost customer engagement and cart size, and praise the responsive and efficient customer support. Unique features like personalized product origin maps and influencer picture galleries are also favored. The app's compatibility with both desktop and mobile platforms and its modern design are also highlighted.

May 9, 2017

Great App! Very user-friendly and fantastic customer service. Love it and would highly recommend.

Luv Bart
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 4, 2019

EVM Support is awesome, we contacted them and they solved our problem in a heartbeat! Really happy we decided for Expert Village Media Technologies.

Vanity
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
January 3, 2018

Great App, perfect for our site. Really fast response time for support!

Cobblestone Wholesale Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 7, 2018

This app helped us to bring our physical look books in to digital format simply and beautifully. We had an issue 11 months in to using the app on theme update, but Support was responsive and quick and got us back up and running.

Boody
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 24, 2017

The app is exactly what I’ve been looking for customer pics and testimonials. Looks professional and the bulk upload makes things so much quicker and easier. I love the reorganising feature which allows you to juggle pics around after you’ve uploaded. Good support too.

Studio Minc
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 9, 2017

Looks amazing and very modern. Also very affordable. Very happy with the app and recommend it to everyone!

check it out on my site: https://theprintableconcept.com/pages/lookbook

The Jg Files
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
December 21, 2016

This is a great idea! Not only is the App free, but the customer support is excellent. We expected a few glitches as we know it is a very new App, but the support team responded almost instantaneously and resolved the issues. We are excited to continue to build our Lookbook!!

Kentaur Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
June 17, 2017

Great app that is really easy to use and the support when I didn't quite understand something was very quick and helpful. This app has revolutionised my website!

Stitched Equestrian
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
January 29, 2021

The app is very simple to use and the support is fantastic! Helpful and very quick with all my requests

NANAN EU
Italy
About 2 years using the app
November 14, 2017

Excited to get started! Looks like this is just what I need.
thanks!

Bandtz
United States
About 2 years using the app