Reviews (215)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and engagement through shoppable galleries and lookbooks. They value its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. The responsive customer service team is praised for promptly resolving issues. The app is especially beneficial for high-end product businesses due to its high-resolution image display. It's versatile across industries, driving traffic and engagement, and offers seamless integration with existing websites on desktop and mobile platforms.

February 8, 2021

I use this app to create a gallery or individual images with the possibility of inserting tags for the articles present. I needed assistance and the developers were quick and super friendly in helping me solve the problem (I think it was not a perfect compatibility with the theme I use Warehouse by Maestro). Recommended purchase!

EMMEEMME S.P.A.
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app
May 7, 2018

Excellent app for all that need image gallery

Lauraloves Art
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
October 8, 2020

We recently put in a request asking for assistance with our look-book not showing up on our website. The team got the issue resolved very quickly and we are back up and running now. Thank you!

[BE] Social Dress Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 9, 2017

Great App! Very user-friendly and fantastic customer service. Love it and would highly recommend.

Luv Bart
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 4, 2019

EVM Support is awesome, we contacted them and they solved our problem in a heartbeat! Really happy we decided for Expert Village Media Technologies.

Vanity
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
January 3, 2018

Great App, perfect for our site. Really fast response time for support!

Cobblestone Wholesale Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 7, 2018

This app helped us to bring our physical look books in to digital format simply and beautifully. We had an issue 11 months in to using the app on theme update, but Support was responsive and quick and got us back up and running.

Boody
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 24, 2017

The app is exactly what I’ve been looking for customer pics and testimonials. Looks professional and the bulk upload makes things so much quicker and easier. I love the reorganising feature which allows you to juggle pics around after you’ve uploaded. Good support too.

Studio Minc
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 9, 2017

Looks amazing and very modern. Also very affordable. Very happy with the app and recommend it to everyone!

check it out on my site: https://theprintableconcept.com/pages/lookbook

The Jg Files
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
December 21, 2016

This is a great idea! Not only is the App free, but the customer support is excellent. We expected a few glitches as we know it is a very new App, but the support team responded almost instantaneously and resolved the issues. We are excited to continue to build our Lookbook!!

Kentaur Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app