Product Reviews & Testimonials

Product Reviews & Testimonials

by Expert Village Media Technologies

Premium app for reviews, email sequences, testimonial & photos

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews

UltimatePods

We help so much this plugin to have more reviews, we make testimonials, we support them and how they thanks us for this help ? We need to paid now 9 dollars by month because the plugin is no more free ... A SHAME !

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Hello,

We really appreciate you leaving review for our app and giving us a testimonial but we want to make it clear here, that we are not charging you fee for your existing stores.
Recently we removed the Free plan from our app as per company's decision and the cost coming for support and server. We removed it for ONLY NEW STORES NOT OLD EXISTING STORES.

We saw you have multiple stores and your old stores closes and you start new stores. For NEW STORES, pricing is same for all. We cannot favour some users as it will not be fair for others.

All users are same for us and we provide same level of support to all after which we ask users for a review which they leave based on our support and app.

We won't mind having this review on our app because as a company, we have to be fair with all.

We leave it upto the readers who can decide that if we don't give Free plan, do we deserve a 1 star review? Giving a Free plan or any sort of discount is always our decision which cannot be changed based on negative review threats.

Thanks
Team EVM Reviews

The Pacific Paw

Does not work and gave me m ore a headache than good. It addressed all emails to the same name, Taylor. I asked for it to send after 10 days but sent after 2 when it hadn't shipped yet so received many emails that wondered where there item was. Then the emails had the wrong product in it. They were asked to review something they didnt receive or buy. After dealing with this for a few days I deleted. Dont waste your time with this app

Thevo Beds

bad customer support, not prompt with responses and will charge you if you need help with anything beyond initial install.

Live Green Oils

says free-$3 but when i downloaded it it said for me to agree to $3 a month. i know its only $3 but if it says free then i should not have to agree to anything before i even to anything!